Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery - Scottsdale, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are a full-service dry cleaning and laundry company with locations in both Scottsdale and Phoenix. We pride ourselves on being mean on stains, but green on Earth, using all-organic, non-toxic, hydrocarbon solvents for our dry cleaning. For your convenience, we offer dry cleaning and laundry pick-up and delivery in Phoenix, Scottsdale, and surrounding areas absolutely free. 

Location details

6350 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ, 85253, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9385 reviews
Select a rating
Karen B.'s profile image
9 hours ago

You need to try their wash & fold services - Eduardo and team do an outstanding job! And, Daniel delivers them expertly. Love the guys & gals and my clean clothes 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Michael F.'s profile image
2 days ago

Professional quality service with a smile! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry. 

Olivia S.'s profile image
a week ago

Great Customer Service! Very friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thanks Olivia! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Gina T.'s profile image
a week ago

I have been using Organic Cleaners for over 10 years and they consistently provide professional, reliable and friendly service. 

Business response:

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Rich M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great service and clothes smelling fresh 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Beverly C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very happy with Organic Dry Cleaners! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Christine R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Easy in and out of shop. Excellent, affordable, organic cleaning. Delightful store managers too. Love them. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry. 

Susan F.'s profile image
a month ago

Easy to order pick up. Reliable delivery. Good cleaning. Fair pricing. 

Business response:

Thanks Susan! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael F.'s profile image
a month ago

Professional, quality service with a smile 

Business response:

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Frequently asked questions about Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery

How is Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery rated?

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery has a 4.9 star rating with 385 reviews. 

When is Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery open?

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.