Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are a full-service dry cleaning and laundry company with locations in both Scottsdale and Phoenix. We pride ourselves on being mean on stains, but green on Earth, using all-organic, non-toxic, hydrocarbon solvents for our dry cleaning. For your convenience, we offer dry cleaning and laundry pick-up and delivery in Phoenix, Scottsdale, and surrounding areas absolutely free. 

Location details

10810 N Tatum Blvd, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ, 85028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9487 reviews
5
464
4
19
3
4
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jamin B.'s profile image
a week ago

Fast service and friendly 

Business response:

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Gabriela A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Perfect. In time, nice staff 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Cheryl L.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job! I ove having my clothes ckeaned without all the toxic chemicals. Great customer service! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Michael S.'s profile image
a month ago

Always excellent service and perfect results with our cleaning. Thank you very much….. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry. 

Bill M.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly service, always on time and great results. 

Business response:

Thanks Bill! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jan N.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly reception at the drive-through and excellent at keeping in touch! Texted to let me know items are ready earlier than originally promised! These are the only organic cleaners I will use! 

Business response:

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Joan L.'s profile image
a month ago

Got blood out, thank you. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Nadine V.'s profile image
2 months ago

Each piece looks good. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Diana P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Awesome job 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry. 

Frequently asked questions about Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery

How is Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery rated?

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery has a 4.9 star rating with 487 reviews. 

When is Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery open?

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.