Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Phoenix, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are a full-service dry cleaning and laundry company with locations in both Scottsdale and Phoenix. We pride ourselves on being mean on stains, but green on Earth, using all-organic, non-toxic, hydrocarbon solvents for our dry cleaning. For your convenience, we offer dry cleaning and laundry pick-up and delivery in Phoenix, Scottsdale, and surrounding areas absolutely free. 

Location details

10810 N Tatum Blvd, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ, 85028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9520 reviews
Select a rating
Dorothy M.'s profile image
2 days ago

My mother of the groom gown needed special cleaning. It’s looking better now and is packaged better than when it was new. There was a concern about the beading coming off, but they didn’t! 

Business response:

Thanks Dorothy! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mayra S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Outfit (3piece) is now back to looking like new & no harmful chemicals were involved. Thank u. 

Business response:

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Carol M.'s profile image
a month ago

I was relieved to finally find an organic cleaners that does repairs. They did a beautiful job of both repairing and cleaning. I’m impressed with this cleaners. 

Business response:

Thanks Carol! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael S.'s profile image
a month ago

Your cleaners always does a wonderful job. We’ve used you for years and have always been pleased. We’d recommend you to anyone. Thank you…. 

Business response:

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Anutza B.'s profile image
a month ago

As usual, you did a great job!! Thank you 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Todd L.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent friendly service and a great job on every item I bring in. Whatever they use doesn’t make me itch or breakout like a traditional cleaner service does. Worth every penny. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Bill And Lu Ann L.'s profile image
Bill And Lu Ann L. 
2 months ago

We love the convenience of your service and the great job that you do. 

Business response:

Thanks Bill! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael S.'s profile image
3 months ago

We’ve been using your dry cleaners for a long time. You have always provided First Class and timely service. We now live a little further from your business than we used to but we still bring our cleaning to you because of the excellent service you provide. THANK YOU…… 

Business response:

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Micheal G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Called ahead to let them know I was flying in for a wedding and needed some stuff pressed. They were great and got my clothes looking great really fast! Thank you! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery

How is Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery rated?

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery has a 4.9 star rating with 520 reviews. 

When is Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery open?

Organic Dry Cleaners and Laundry Pickup & Delivery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.