Martinizing of Stadium's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing of Stadium

4.9
  • Ann Arbor, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

2381 W Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor, MI, 48103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9342 reviews
Select a rating
Lori M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes were nicely cleaned and pressed. Delivered as promised. 

Business response:

Thanks Lori ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Robert B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love the lockers in our condo. They did a great job 

Business response:

Wow, Robert, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Shawn R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Their pick-up/delivery service is a game changer! I switched immediately. All items look great and I love the convenience! 

Business response:

Thanks, Shawn Ricoy ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

DANIELLA and Jasmine L.'s profile image
DANIELLA and Jasmine L. 
4 years ago

My dry cleaning has always been done professionally, on time and Employees are kind and professional. Thank you. :) 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Lenore L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Extremely convenient, as they pick up and deliver from our office - but that convenience would be worth anything if the quality was off. I am more than pleased with our dry cleaner and we refer them to our tenants often. 

Business response:

Thanks Lenore ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

David L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great pickup/delivery service; kind, responsive staff; great value; terrific service and quality overall. And they've replaced a ton of my shirt buttons free! 

Business response:

Wow, David, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Amy G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always timely delivery and Expert care of our clothing! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Jim G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job & good person at counter always. 

Business response:

Thanks Jim ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Matthew C.'s profile image
4 years ago

great job of pickup and delivery. 

Business response:

Wow, Matthew, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing of Stadium

How is Martinizing of Stadium rated?

Martinizing of Stadium has a 4.9 star rating with 342 reviews. 

When is Martinizing of Stadium open?

Martinizing of Stadium is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.