Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Brown Street's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Brown Street

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Oconomowoc, WI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is a family owned and operated Milwaukee dry cleaner providing dry cleaning and laundry services to customers throughout Southeast Wisconsin for over 50 years. Martinizing Dry Cleaning is an industry leader in garment care quality, customer service and environmental responsibility. Browse our laundry and Milwaukee dry cleaning services and see why we are Southeastern Wisconsin's number one quality, full service launderer and dry cleaner. In addition to dry cleaning and shirt laundering, we specialize... read more

Location details

1300 Brown St, Oconomowoc, WI, 53066, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.875 reviews
Select a rating
JOHN and Terri S.'s profile image
JOHN and Terri S. 
a year ago

Great turnaround time. 

Business response:

Thanks, John! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

Natalie S.'s profile image
a year ago

The employee was welcoming and efficient. She let me know I could receive a text when my clothes came in. It was great to receive the text and know the clothes were cleaned and back at the store. She had great customer service! 

Business response:

Thanks Natalie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Barbara S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great Experience!...in & out quickly and garment returned beautifully cleaned! Thanks!! 

Business response:

Wow, Barbara, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pam B.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Nancy J.'s profile image
a year ago

The young lady who helped me was absolutely delightful. Great experience. 

Business response:

Thanks Nancy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Marsha Z.'s profile image
a year ago

Glad we were told that one item would be very expensive. We decided not to go forward with the cleaning. Thanks for the heads up! 

Business response:

Wow, Frank, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Faye E.'s profile image
a year ago

I gave 3 stars only because how expensive dry cleaning a long sweater was . It was $20 to dry clean it, was shocked. Otherwise the people and the dry cleaning was just fine ! 

Business response:

60% wouldn't be a passing grade in high school and it's not a passing grade now. A representative from Martinizing Dry Cleaning will be reaching out to see how we can improve our service! 

Marty W.'s profile image
a year ago

N/A The service person was phenomenal! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Gloria G.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast turn around, friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thanks Gloria ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Brown Street

How is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Brown Street rated?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Brown Street has a 4.8 star rating with 75 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Brown Street open?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Oconomowoc Brown Street is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.