Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Naples, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

883 Vanderbilt Beach Rd, Naples, FL, 34108, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9120 reviews
Select a rating
RAY K.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff is friendly and accommodating. If I had something that was not done to my satisfaction they took care of the issue with no problem. I recommend them highly. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

JUDY O.'s profile image
a year ago

As usual great! Always knowledgeable, Always Friendly. Professional!!! 

Business response:

Thanks Judy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

ALAN P.'s profile image
a year ago

Clothes were fine once I could get them. Four trips as the hours changed each day. Reason lack of employees. Not good enough. 

Business response:

60% wouldn't be a passing grade in high school and it's not a passing grade now. A representative from Martinizing Dry Cleaning will be reaching out to see how we can improve our service! 

DEBRA L.'s profile image
a year ago

Jo Jo is the Best. She is so sweet and helpful. And you always do a great job with dry cleaning. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Wow, Debra, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

E.J. E.'s profile image
a year ago

The ladies working the counter are very customer oriented & eager to help. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Anita P.'s profile image
a year ago

We have been using Martinizing Dry Cleaning for several months now with their delivery service and they are excellent! They are very dependable and the clothes always come back very clean and well pressed! 

Business response:

Thanks Anita ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

NICOLLE T.'s profile image
a year ago

The receptionist is great 

Business response:

Wow, Nicolle, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

JUDY O.'s profile image
2 years ago

As usual excellent 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

MARK Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Accurately completed my order. Appreciate the text when my my otder is ready for pickup 

Business response:

Thanks Mark ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 120 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.