Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Flower Mound, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

2608 Flower Mound Rd, #136, Flower Mound, TX, 75028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.024 reviews
Select a rating
Shirley G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always polite and patient with an 81 yr old 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing. 

Kathy A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everything was great! 

Business response:

Thanks Kathy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing. 

Audrey P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Did a great job on comforters and shams. Very pleased with the job, 

Business response:

Wow, Audrey, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

James C.'s profile image
4 months ago

Garments cleaned and/or laundered with care and without damage. Always ready on time as promised. 

Business response:

Your review made our day! Martinizing loves happy customers and are glad to count you among them. Hope to see you soon! 

Char R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very friendly service when you drop off and pickup. Love that they do the dry cleaning and laundry on service. Excellent service 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business! 

Nicole A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Personal, friendly staff and quality cleaning 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is just like an A+. We really appreciate it, Nicole. 

Mark P.'s profile image
5 months ago

Prompt service, friendly staff and my cleaning was done on time ans correctly. 

Business response:

Hi, Mark - Thank you for the 5-star review! 

Shirley G.'s profile image
5 months ago

This has been my favorite and only one for years. It is not close to my home but worth it every time. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing. 

Buddy K.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great. Everything was smooth and ready very quickly! 

Business response:

Thanks Buddy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 24 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.