Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Hollywood, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry Services

We’re more than dry cleaning. Our professionals tackle household goods like rugs, couch covers, and pillows as well as accessories: handbags, leather, even nursery gear! Rest assured our modern factory performs perfection and reliability on every garment every day. Of course, our complimentary pickup and delivery routes provide the convenience people can’t live without. The next time you’ve got a mess, bring it to us. We come out clean in a dirty business! We offer cleaning systems to clean most types of textiles and produc... read more

Location details

6644 Stirling Rd, Hollywood, FL, 33024, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0397 reviews
5
384
4
13
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
ARNIE S.'s profile image
a year ago

Also great service, great price 

Business response:

Arnie Thanks for your kind words!.. we are very happy that you feel that way and hope to see you in the store soon.  

ROBERT G.'s profile image
a year ago

Always my experience has been exceptional bar none the employees there or the best they truly understand what great customer service is all about! 

Business response:

Robert we are very happy you feel that way!.. your kind words means a lot to us and inspire us to keep the good work Hope to see you soon at the store 

GLADSON S.'s profile image
a year ago

I am satisfied with the service and the staf 

Business response:

Thanks! we are happy to know you are satisfied with our service. Please kindly let us know how to improve anytime you feel we can do it. Once again Thanks  

DEBORA D.'s profile image
a year ago

Always good. I wish the prices would have stayed affordable. 

Business response:

Thanks you for your 5 Stars review, your kind words and your time!.. We still have the lowest price in Stirling Rd. We understand is as important to our customer as to us. Once again thanks! and hope to see you soon at the store  

ARNIE S.'s profile image
a year ago

Like the fast service and good prices. Been using this establishment for 2 years and always reliable 

TAYLOR A.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly and my clothes turned out great! Will definitely be using this place for all my dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Taylor Thanks you very much for all your wonderful review. You inspire us to keep the hard work. Hope to see you soon at the store 

BRIAN H.'s profile image
a year ago

Exceptional 

Business response:

THANKS Brian a word that means the world to us!.. Thanks for your 5 Stars and for the your precious time that you gave us to write this review. Hope to see you soon at the store 

MARILYN C.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was ready for my pickup. Being assisted by Vica is always a pleasure! 

Business response:

Thanks Marilyn ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

CLARA B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job and great dervice 

Business response:

Wow, Clara, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.