Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing - Madison, AL

4.8
  • Madison, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN MADISON, AL! Our Martinizing Dry Cleaner located in Madison is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Madison, AL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition t... read more

Location details

23 Shelton Rd, Madison, AL, 35758, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8192 reviews
Select a rating
Allen I.'s profile image
a year ago

Timely and cldan! What else could one ask for? Oh also they were very nice 

Scott S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent work cleaning leather. Timely and at a fair price. I will recommend this business to friends and colleagues. 

Business response:

Your review made our day! Martinizing loves happy customers and are glad to count you among them. Hope to see you soon! 

Bill R.'s profile image
a year ago

Pleasant staff. Inconvient location and parking. Inconvenient hours. 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but we are never satisfied with average. For your convenience, we offer free pick-up and delivery to your local office and/or home. Let us know if you'd like more information to get started.  

Tammy R.'s profile image
a year ago

On time and everything looks great! 

Business response:

Wow, Tammy, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

David R.'s profile image
2 years ago

New to the area and I was unexpectedly surprised by the welcoming and courteousness of the lady that took care of me. I am terrible with names but when I returned to pick upp, a week later, she remembered my names and asked how evywas going, as she knew I was new to the area. Very nice and professional. Won me over and I will continue to patronize this location. Highly recommend!!! 

Business response:

Wow, David, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Paula G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Thanks, Paula Gladwin ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Alton C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Allen V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always the same good consistent service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Allen Vital ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Al C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything looked good except for my top button on my shirt was broken. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Al . Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.8 star rating with 192 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.