Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc.

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Pasadena, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 30 years, Magic Cleaners & Laundry has been highest quality dry cleaners in Pasadena, CA. In fact, we have been voted the city’s best dry cleaner for 8 years running! With our state-of-the-art facility and friendly customer service, we can ensure your clothing receives the proper cleaning every time you visit. 

Location details

111 N Lake Ave, Pasadena, CA, 91101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,092 reviews
Select a rating
Thomas G.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Now wearing $100 dress shirts, these guys are my first choice, great care and customer service. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Ana S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service, and my clothes looked great. Totally recommend Magic Cleaners. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Nancy C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Dry cleaning is great! Customer service is excellent. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Carlos M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Magic Cleaner tried very hard to get a very tough stain out. They were unable too. The clothing was ruined by the stain and the aggressive cleaning. but the did not charge me. I will go back. 

Business response:

Thanks, Carlos! A 4 star rating on <ReviewSource> is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

James G.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Can’t say enough good things about this place. I don’t even live in Pasadena but go out of my way to go here. As long as I live remotely close to Pasadena, I will go here. The customer service is amazing. The alterations are prefect. The dry cleaning is the best I’ve had in LA. 

Business response:

Thanks James! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Megan F.'s profile image
a month ago

My clothes were ready on time and properly cleaned. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Megan! 

Ben S.'s profile image
a month ago

Polite, efficient and well-priced service 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Aurora S.'s profile image
a month ago

I appreciate the once a month 20% discount. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Merrily B.'s profile image
a month ago

Consistently excellent!!! Everything is returned in beautiful condition and expertly cleaned. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Frequently asked questions about Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc.

How is Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. rated?

Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,092 reviews. 

When is Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. open?

Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.