Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. - Pasadena, CA

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Pasadena, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 30 years, Magic Cleaners & Laundry has been highest quality dry cleaners in Pasadena, CA. In fact, we have been voted the city’s best dry cleaner for 8 years running! With our state-of-the-art facility and friendly customer service, we can ensure your clothing receives the proper cleaning every time you visit. 

Location details

111 N Lake Ave, Pasadena, CA, 91101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,024 reviews
Select a rating
Laura C.'s profile image
2 days ago

Great staff! Quick service. Prices have gotten extremely high, though. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Doug L.'s profile image
4 days ago

I have been using Magic Cleaners for years now. They always do an excellent job in a timely fashion. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Oscar L.'s profile image
4 days ago

Excellent service and prompt 

Business response:

Thanks Oscar! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Effie E.'s profile image
5 days ago

It was the first time for using Magic Cleaners and I was truly impressed. The service was excellent and quick. The person who assisted me was very professional and cordial. I would definitely use Magic Cleaners 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Effie! 

Jerard H.'s profile image
5 days ago

Service was fast and well done 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

James G.'s profile image
a week ago

Literally the best. Wouldn’t take my dry cleaning anywhere else. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Andy H.'s profile image
a week ago

I’ve been going to Magic cleaners for about 10 years I just recently moved out of the city and I can’t get myself to use another cleaners close to me I always go back to Magic. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Debbie V.'s profile image
a week ago

First time going to Magic Cleaners and it was a great experience. The gentleman at the front was very helpful and friendly. I appreciate the first time customer discount, and the quick turnaround! The location is very convenient and there's free street parking as well as a small lot in the back. Will definitely go to them again! Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks Debbie! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Carole F.'s profile image
a month ago

Professional 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Carole! 

Frequently asked questions about Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc.

How is Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. rated?

Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,024 reviews. 

When is Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. open?

Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.