Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc.

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Pasadena, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 30 years, Magic Cleaners & Laundry has been highest quality dry cleaners in Pasadena, CA. In fact, we have been voted the city’s best dry cleaner for 8 years running! With our state-of-the-art facility and friendly customer service, we can ensure your clothing receives the proper cleaning every time you visit. 

Location details

111 N Lake Ave, Pasadena, CA, 91101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9944 reviews
5
902
4
33
3
9
2
0
1
0
Roy T.'s profile image
6 days ago

Very good experience 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Roy, a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

Charles F.'s profile image
6 days ago

Great service! High quality and excellent care of fabrics! 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Chisom O.'s profile image
a week ago

Amazing and timely service as always. 

Business response:

Thanks Chisom! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michele S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always clean, on time and friendly service 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Michele! 

Jose Luis C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

The ladies at the front desk always are happy and always greet me with a hello and always treat me great 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Rob S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Best dry cleaning in Pasadena and very honest. Left a gift card in my coat pocket and they actually returned it to me when I went to pick up my cleaning. Couldn’t recommend them more! 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Tim G.'s profile image
a month ago

friendly expected 2 day turnaround instead ready same same Thank you 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Aaron S.'s profile image
a month ago

You did great!!! I have been coming here for awhile, and on Saturday the young woman who waited on me , applied a discount to my order, and for that I was truly grateful!!! PeaceBstill!!! 

Business response:

Thanks Aaron! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Selwyn L.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly professional on time at excellent work. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Selwyn! 

Frequently asked questions about Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc.

How is Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. rated?

Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 944 reviews. 

When is Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. open?

Magic Cleaners and Laundry, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.