Liberto Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 8128 Willow St - New Orleans LA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Liberto Cleaners

5.0
236 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 8128 Willow St, New Orleans, LA 70118

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(504) 861-7812

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
My daughter's wedding dress was cleaned and heirloomed as requested, at the quoted price and delivered before the estimated date. Great job. All the employees were friendly and professional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 19, 2017
The only cleaners I'll use from now on. I brought in my wedding dress with a hemline of satin & lace covered in who only knows what from our second line in the quarter. I really thought there was no way the 3" band of black grime was going to come out and they proved me totally wrong! My dress looks like the day I picked it up to walk down the asile!! Thank you!! more »
5on Google, Jan 16, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 31, 2016
Great smiling professional staff! more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2016
Conveniently located and warm, friendly service. Everyone was smiling and very personable. Quality of work was perfect, with an attention to detail. I like doing business with locally-owned small businesses that know who to take care of their customers, and Liberto's fits the bill! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 04, 2016
Conveniently located and warm, friendly service. Everyone was smiling and very personable. Quality of work was perfect, with an attention to detail. I like doing business with locally-owned small businesses that know who to take care of their customers, and Liberto's fits the bill! more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2016
I brought several silk scarves in at closing time and Carlos was very polite and helpful. They turned out perfectly. When I picked up the scarves, the staff was super nice and very polite. Will send friends and family here for dry cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 20, 2016
I was looking for a place to take silk scarves. If not handled correctly, they can be ruined. Carlos was very patient and polite when I came 5 minutes to close to drop off the scarves. When I picked then up, they were perfect and staff was super nice and very polite. Five stars. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2016
Your associates are so friendly and helpful. My order was ready when promised and done well. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 12, 2016
Fast, professional, and reasonably priced! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 13, 2016
Quick Turnaround. Great Job more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 08, 2016
Fast & friendly service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 19, 2016
I think everyone there is super friendly and my clothes seem to have came put great! My stain on my white dress even came out, which made me super happy! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 09, 2016
I like your service but my problem is that for delivery, the guy just left the shirts behind the door, and didn't even knock on the door. But Overall, I'm satisfied with your service and how you treated me. Thanks. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 21, 2016
Great and fast service! Very responsive and pleasant people! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 21, 2016
Extremely courteous, amazing service and prompt delivery of the items I needed to revive same-day for a business trip. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 15, 2016
Did a great job! Very friendly, and organized. Easy drop off, easy pickup. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 04, 2016
Clothes came out clean and fresh, my alteration was done quickly and professionally, and the staff was efficient in entering my info as a new customer and very friendly when taking my clothes for a new order.

As a new NOLA resident, I'm so happy to have found a local cleaning company so quickly. Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 22, 2016
Liberto Cleaners went above and beyond with my dry cleaning. I brought in 5 matching costume suits and 6 costume jackets and they did a fantastic job. They even matched each skirt to the correct jacket afterwards, which was more than I could have expected. I will definitely be returning here in the future. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2016
Great customer service. Friendly staff, clothes looked new. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 21, 2016
Great and fast customer service! Additionally, the suit looked great! more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 18, 2016
Able to work with my busy schedule to get my cloths done on time with still an excellent price. Great welcoming and small talk! Will be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 09, 2016
Fast, professional, great quality work. The ladies I dealt with her charming and funny. more »

Contact

Edit
8128 Willow St, New Orleans, LA 70118
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Liberto Cleaners has been serving the New Orleans area since 1932. A Liberto family member has owned and operated the business since its inception.

Jay’s grandfather, “Nat”, opened
the current location on Willow St. in 1947. Nat passed the baton to his son and wife, J.B. and Patsy, in 1962, who then passed it to Jay and Courtney in 1997. Jay or Courtney is almost always at the store.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  226
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
236 reviews