Liberto Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 8128 Willow St - New Orleans LA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Liberto Cleaners

4.9
274 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 8128 Willow St, New Orleans, LA 70118US

Write a review

(504) 861-7812

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 14, 2017
Great job on my drapes! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 12, 2017
I was rushing to get a dress cleaned for a wedding last-minute. They were so nice, and got it done same-day! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 10, 2017
Liberto's cleaners did an excellent job getting out a very stubborn stain on my daughters white graduation dress! I am thrilled!
Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 02, 2017
Made it with 15 minutes to spare on a Friday afternoon. Always quick and easy to stop by Liberto. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 01, 2017
For the most part very well. In preparing for an overseas visit I had 2 pairs of cotton trousers starched and pressed. When I went to wear them there were no buttons, front or back. Only a small piece of each button was left. Fortunately the hotel housekeeping sewed new ones on. Otherwise I recommend Liberto to friends. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 30, 2017
Great customer service and quality of work. A small business that values their customers! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 30, 2017
We moved here from Monroe 14 1/2 years ago and started at Liberto's on Willow by way of reference from out colleges at Perlis. We have never been to another cleaners here in NOLA. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 29, 2017
Great experience! The service was fast and everything looked great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
Y'all were fantastic! We needed last minute dry cleaning of our groomsmens clothes & steam ironing my wedding dress & you accommodated us immediately. Everyone was friendly & genuinely happy about our nuptials. We can't thank you enough! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Knowledgeable. Good service. Quick turnaround. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2017
Fast, friendly inexpensive service. Nothing more to ask for. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
Fast, inexpensive & friendly. Brought in on Friday morning, and was ready the next day. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
I believe that they are great - but then I might be prejudiced! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
Good service but definitely pricey. more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 29, 2017
great service more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2017
I used Libertos for the first time and the staff was very friendly and professional and my clothes were returned to me in a timely manner. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2017
Friendly and professional! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 22, 2017
Thank you for saving my wedding dress!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 16, 2017
Excellent and affordable! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 02, 2017
Very pleased with the pick up and drop off service at Liberto! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 17, 2017
You went well above and beyond the call of duty. Wish we had you here in Florida where we now live. Great job on my white linen suit! Glad I called Pat McCausland at Perlis for a recommendation! more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
8128 Willow St, New Orleans, LA 70118
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Liberto Cleaners has been serving the New Orleans area since 1932. A Liberto family member has owned and operated the business since its inception.

Jay’s grandfather, “Nat”, opened the current location on Willow St. in 1947. Nat passed the baton to his son and wife, J.B. and Patsy, in 1962, who then passed it to Jay and Courtney in 1997. Jay or Courtney is almost always at the store.more »

Review summary

5  261
4  11
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
274 reviews