Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilmington's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilmington - Wilmington, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Wilmington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

209 Main St, Wilmington, MA, 01887, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
SunClosed
4.9289 reviews
Select a rating
Amelia S.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick turnaround from drop off to pickup, super helpful folks. 

Argenis G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great precise and professional 

Brian J.'s profile image
a year ago

I have brought two suits there,and who ever did the cleaning,the job was outstanding 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Joe F.'s profile image
a year ago

In the summer I wear a white suit when I perform outside, for obvious reasons. When things closed down, work slowed down, and I missed a dry cleaning. Returning to work, I noticed my suit was not looking its best...I hope my clients didn't notice. I brought it to Lapels, and in a few days I'm up and working in a suit that looks like new. Thank you, I'll be by with my fall and winter suits soon. Sincerely, Joe Ferranti Wilmington, Ma. 

Business response:

Wow, Joe! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sonja S.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff were helpful and courteous and the coats we had dry cleaned came back on time in great shape! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sonja! 

Mercy D.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff at Lapels is very courteous and professional, and the service is great! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Liz P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love this place! Prompt and efficient 

Business response:

Wow, Liz! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gerard M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly staff, very helpful 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Kendle K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service, pick up and drop off. Clothes are immaculate. Thank you!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilmington

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilmington rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilmington has a 4.9 star rating with 289 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilmington open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilmington is open now. It will close tomorrow at 3:00 a.m.