Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Germantown, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

9947 Wolf River Blvd, Ste 114, Germantown, TN, 38139, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9420 reviews
Select a rating
Beverly C.'s profile image
a year ago

You did a fabulous cleaning job on a soiled fancy, white garment (which is difficult to clean) but I am overjoyed with the outcome. You completed the job quickly and your prices are reasonable. I will bring my other dry-cleaning needs to you along with my family and friends. Thank you so much! 

Susan M.'s profile image
a year ago

Good customer service and my clothes looked great 

Maureen C.'s profile image
a year ago

Its always perfect except one sweater i picked up with stains. Didnt know if you could run it again. Everyone is helpful, willing to go the extra mile. I am telling all my friends to drop off their dry clean needs with you. 

Lynett W.'s profile image
a year ago

The clothes were ready quickly and they look great 👍 

Khris T.'s profile image
a year ago

It was Amazing Customer Service. The owner made me feel welcome. My shirt for a upcoming Wedding looked nice fresh and clean. I would highly recommend. 

Susan C.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast friendly service!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Laranda C.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome Services and great customer service!! Love, Love Lapels dry cleaners 

Business response:

Thanks, Laranda! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Maureen C.'s profile image
a year ago

I met the owner last week on my first visit. Very accomodating. , professional.. nice man. My dry cleaning was perfect. Yes, i will tell everyone this is your new dry cleaner! 

Business response:

Wow, Maureen! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carol F.'s profile image
a year ago

Got my comforter back quickly and it smelled fresh. I'm really glad to have found a dry cleaners that the cleaning process is non toxic. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Carol! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 420 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.