Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Oklahoma City, OK

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

13801 N. Bryant, Ste 700, Oklahoma City, OK, 73013, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9635 reviews
Select a rating
Robin H.'s profile image
a year ago

Customer service was with courtesy and compassion. 

Ray H.'s profile image
a year ago

Always good service! 

Joel K.'s profile image
a year ago

I would like to see if I can get my $5 discounts auto applied to my bill. I never throw the coupon in the bag. I spend way to much $ with you not to make this happen. 

Jay H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent cleaners. Great staff! And they always follow special cleaning instructions. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jay! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jerry D.'s profile image
a year ago

Virginia. Is very pleasant and knows the system very well 

Business response:

Wow, Jerry! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Heather B.'s profile image
a year ago

Convenient location, very nice employees, easy drop off and pick up! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Heather! 

Helen R.'s profile image
a year ago

Efficient and courteous service. Always honors requests for pressing items. Clothes always ready when promised 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Jim R G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great best cleaners I have ever used! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Robin H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good and in a very professional manner. Very reasonable price too. 

Business response:

Thanks, Robin! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 635 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.