Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Vineyard Haven, MA
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

395 State Rd Unit A-10, Unit A-10, Vineyard Haven, MA, 02568, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9597 reviews
Select a rating
Fran C.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent work on an ancient blouse. 

Business response:

Wow, Fran! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sandra T.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was great. Clean, quick and at a very good price. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Toni B.'s profile image
a year ago

The personnel at Lapels are always polite and helpful. Our clothes are cleaned well. We think Lapels is an excellent cleaners. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks,Toni!  

Patti R.'s profile image
a year ago

The genat the counter was friendly and quick to get my item for me. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Patti! 

Scott K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service, strong customer focus. Great Staff 

Business response:

Wow, Scott! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

JEANNE M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very please. Received my dry cleaning today earlier than expected 🙃 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Laurence C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always fast service and great prices. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Fran C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent work. Faded a longstanding stain on a cotton sweater. Offered to try again but I was so pleased with the first result I told them not to bother it was fine. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Harvey L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Reliable. Good job 

Business response:

Thanks, Harvey! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 597 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.