Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Fort Mill, SC

4.9
  • Fort Mill, SC
Get directions

About this business

Other

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

855 Gold Hill Rd Suite 109, Suite 109, Fort Mill, SC, 29708, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9548 reviews
Select a rating
Mary C.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff is cordial and helpful consistently! Great work and I am satisfied with cleaning results. 

Randy C.'s profile image
a year ago

They best! 

Les B.'s profile image
a year ago

Dry cleaning always on time and cleaning of the clothing is prestine. Makes it worth getting them dry cleaned. 

Ed B.'s profile image
a year ago

Actually, it can't be much better service than when the boss is there helping you out, right?! It's nice to have good, friendly people help you when you come in, but more importantly is the product that's provided. It would be pretty hard to fault the great work lapels does. That's why I drive 20 minutes out of my way to take my dry cleaning there! Great job team, thanks 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Ed! 

THOMAS R.'s profile image
a year ago

Very smooth pleasant helpful and efficient! Thanks 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Scott V.'s profile image
a year ago

Same as expected. Always friendly staff. Clothes always perfectly cleaned and ready S promised. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Debrah K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good experience. Very impressed from the front desk to getting my bedspread back in beautiful condition 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Scott V.'s profile image
a year ago

First time here. Very friendly staff, clothes cleaned, pressed great. Gained a new regular customer. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Scott! 

Bilal M.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was done properly and neatly. The customer service was amazing I would give it 10 stars really good stafe and management. Management was so professional and super friendly highly recommended place 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 548 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.