Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Gilroy, CA

About this business

Other

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

775 1st St, Gilroy, CA, 95020, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0675 reviews
Select a rating
Gail C.'s profile image
4 years ago

This dry cleaning service is A-1. On time. Perfectly done as requested. Convenient location. Very happy with Lapels. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Stephanie W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and good work as well 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

David M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly staff. Loved that they email you once your items are ready. Will definitely be my new dry cleaner. 

Business response:

Thanks, David! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have had nothing but good experiences with both lapels in Gilroy and Hollister. There has been times when I wasn’t able to pay the full amount for my items and was given the items anyway with a promise to pay the next time I went in. 

Business response:

Wow, Michael! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Steve K.'s profile image
4 years ago

You guys are the best and have an amazing positive attitude everytime I'm in there. Thanks for that. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Steve! 

Virginia L.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love the fact that they email you when your garment is ready. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Elvia T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent customer service! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Kathy T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent customer service. Our dry cleaning was ready on time, as promised. We appreciate the first responder discount. This was our first experience at Lapels. We will definitely come here again. 

Business response:

Thanks, Kathy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Ann C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Anita and her family are so wonderful and friendly to work with. They try hard to get things done on time and accurately. 

Business response:

Wow, Ann! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 675 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.