Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Wellesley, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Dry Cleaning is powered by Green Earth Cleaning, which offers the Worlds ONLY 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Solution, which is also non-allergenic and meets sustainable practices. How do we do it? We utilize liquefied sand (silicone) which, when released into the environment, breaks down naturally to sand and water – making it safe for the air, water, and soil. This process is also gentler on your garments which helps them last longer and, of course, has no odor. 

Location details

446 Washington St, Wellesley, MA, 02482, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0191 reviews
Select a rating
Scott G.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service! Lapels is very efficient with high quality results. I have used both the dry cleaning and WDF. They are top notch. 

Jon L.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleasant female employee 

Myrna W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am very happy, so far, with your work. The women working in your service location are very pleasant, and efficient. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Myrna! 

Pam O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service and very conveniently located 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Natalia R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Super quality! Super service! Super fast! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Leen V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Best customer service ever. They go out of their way to provide a positive experience 

Business response:

Thanks, Leen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Raymond D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pleased - Thanks. 

Business response:

Wow, Raymond! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Anna F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent job removing coffee stain from a lightweight throw. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Anna! 

Gene H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fabulous Awesome Fast Efficient and always a pleasure 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 191 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.