Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Mooresville, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We’re more than dry cleaning. Our professionals tackle household goods like rugs, couch covers, and pillows as well as accessories: handbags, leather, even nursery gear! Rest assured our modern factory performs perfection and reliability on every garment every day. Of course, our complimentary pickup and delivery routes provide the convenience people can’t live without. The next time you’ve got a mess, bring it to us. We come out clean in a dirty business! We offer cleaning systems to clean most types of textiles and produc... read more

Location details

128 Argus Ln, # E, Mooresville, NC, 28117, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.943 reviews
Select a rating
Diane T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a great experience. Items arrive clean, and in time. 

Business response:

Thanks Diane ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Susan S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Your cleaners is just perfect! Always pick-up and delivery is great! Thank you very much for service. 

Business response:

Wow, Susan, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Edgar T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great & courteous service 

Business response:

Thanks Edgar ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

David L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Wow, David, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Diane T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Perfect pick up and delivery experience. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. We thank you for your review! 

Felixx A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Prompt service and quality cleaning. Love text messages to let me know when cleaning is ready. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Sharron H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am so happy with the service provided by Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning and highly recommend them to everyone in the Lake Norman community! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Martin S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Really pleased to find a ‘green’ cleaning business, they even take back the plastic wrap and wire hangers. Clothes are nicely finished and clean. 

Business response:

Thanks Martin ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Toney M.'s profile image
4 years ago

We moved here in March and use you all the time! We are always pleased with the way our clothes look. 

Business response:

Wow, Toney ! A 5-star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 43 reviews. 

When is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.