Lake City Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake City Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Evanston, IL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Our Mission: To exceed our customers' expectations by: 1) providing immaculate dry cleaning, 2) on time pick up and delivery 3) accurate billing, 4) careful packaging, and, above all, professional and courteous service at all times. 

Location details

600 Oakton St, Evanston, IL, 60202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9391 reviews
Select a rating
Sara B.'s profile image
a week ago

On time and well packaged 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Lake City Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

T O.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very professional and do a great job. Highly recommended! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Tomandgail H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent attention to my jacket made it look brand new! 

Business response:

Thanks Tomandgail Hodges ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

S S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Always great service and nice people! 

Business response:

Wow,S Shelley! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mary H.'s profile image
a month ago

Very quick turnaround 

Business response:

Lake City Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Ann E.'s profile image
a month ago

I've never had a dry cleaners like Lake City, one of a kind, referred by a friend since buying on the North side I've found my new diamond, Outstanding everything!!!! Thank you 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Lake City Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Richard B.'s profile image
a month ago

The lady behind the counter was great, very engaging. The lady behind the sewing machine fixed my trousers as good as my mom could. Thank you Rick 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Richard S.'s profile image
a month ago

The team is all ready to take your cleaning and addressing questions about any issues or spots which they might need more attention to clean. It’s a pleasure to have a cleaners that takes pride with customer satisfaction and service, always with a smile. 

Business response:

Thanks Richard Strahs ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Rose B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great Job!!!! 

Business response:

Wow,Rose Brown! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lake City Cleaners

How is Lake City Cleaners rated?

Lake City Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 391 reviews. 

When is Lake City Cleaners open?

Lake City Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.