Kona Cleaners - Pick Up and Delivery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners - Pick Up and Delivery

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Costa Mesa, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

675 Paularino Ave, Costa Mesa, CA, 92626, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9414 reviews
Select a rating
Amal S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very convenient pick up and drop, clean laundry and well pressed clothes 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners - Pick Up and Delivery with your garments. 

Karen G.'s profile image
2 years ago

You put new elastic in the wrists of my jacket just right. Good job. 

Business response:

Thanks Karen! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Pick Up and Delivery. 

Anjali T.'s profile image
2 years ago

The gentleman who picked up and dropped off was extremely kind, patient, and professional. I really appreciated him! 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Anjali. Thanks so much!  

Leani L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Are you still picking up? What are the dates in my area ? 

Business response:

Hello Leani, Your pick up and delivery service days are Tuesdays and Fridays. Thank you for choosing Kona Cleaners!  

Anthony M.'s profile image
3 years ago

you always do a great job 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Steve H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Both Lally and Lorena are friendly and efficient either when dropping off or picking up. Shirts and pants are clean, crisp and nicely pressed - great service! 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Steve. Thank you! 

Enid K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy drop off and pickup. Clean and organized store. Pleasant staff. 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Enid. Thanks so much!  

Lee A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your cashiers have a good disposition, smile and keep me up to date! Thank You. 

Business response:

Thank you Lee, we appreciate your comments and are so happy to hear the staff is taking good care of you! Dave 

Kim and Natalie G.'s profile image
Kim and Natalie G. 
3 years ago

Always done very well and ready for our pickup 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners - Pick Up and Delivery

How is Kona Cleaners - Pick Up and Delivery rated?

Kona Cleaners - Pick Up and Delivery has a 4.9 star rating with 414 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners - Pick Up and Delivery open?

Kona Cleaners - Pick Up and Delivery is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.