Kona Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 333 E 17th St - Costa Mesa CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Kona Cleaners

4.9
2463 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(949) 646-5110

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
2463 reviews
52156
  
4235
  
364
  
2 
  
1 
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1747 reviews4.8
  • 553 reviews4.9
  • 100 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2018
Very friendly n awesome dry clean!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Needed a sewing to my daughters dress. Came out great! Will definitely go back again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Friendly service, prompt returns, and that discount card ❤️❤️❤️ more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
Excellent dry cleaning services.... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
Kona Cleaners on Orangethorpe in Yorba Linda are the nicest people that I've ever gone to - couldn't be more cheerful and helpful. Thank you Jessica. They do excellent work also. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Always have my orders done on time along with any repairs more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Great Dry Cleaning! I’ve never had a problem. Ladies at the front desk are always pleasant. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Great service, great communication, great workmanship (I needed some mending done), very reasonable prices. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Excellent work on my flag and no cost. Love you all and your patriotism. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
Service is always amazing. The employees are very friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
Great service by a Rio, driver. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 09, 2018
Absolutely fantastic job abs super fair price. You have a loyal customer in me! Thank you 😊 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2018
Great service! Better further away but does not damage your shirts like the “other” cleaner in Falcon Ridge more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2018
Clean. Quick. Perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2018
Professional alterations. Staff very friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2018
Incredible customer service ! Great cleaning ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
Employees are always friendly they greet you with a smile. Clothes is ready on time . Very happy with your service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
Super servicio al cliente son muy eficaz more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
Reliable service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
Grate, they’re very friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
It was a great, Mark is very helpful and nice. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2018
Fernanda was very friendly and helpful 🤗 my jeans came out great ! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2018
If you want your clothes looking good and back on time this is the place. If for some reason their is something wrong with them they will it taken care of, NEVER AN ATTITUDE, which is very important, this makes you want to come back. Everyone that works there is extremely nice and always with a smile. more »
Page 1 of 77

Google reviews summary

4.9
553 reviews
5497
  
452
  
34
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Kona Cleaners is at your service! We would like to thank the men and women whom have served our country by offering the one thing we can and must offer our armed forces freely and frequently: gratitude. We thank each and every one of our veterans for their service and sacrifice, on Memorial Day and every day. No matter what branch of service you are, no matter if you’re active, reserve, or retired, Kona Cleaners will clean your military uniforms for free, every single day. We offer our humble gratitude to all who have served.more »