Kona Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 333 E 17th St - Costa Mesa CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Kona Cleaners

4.8
1338 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(949) 646-5110

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 01, 2017
Friendly Staff. Clothes looked great. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Faye is the best more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
BEST DRY CLEANERS IN ORANGE more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
BEST DRY CLEANERS IN ORANGE more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
It was great to find a place that could dry clean my items so quickly and the sweet manager was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Clothes are nicely done. My issue was I am a first time customer and my information when given did not produce my clothes. The girl there was very kind and assured me we would find them and we did. However she had to find them by looking. There was a glitch even though my clothes had the right id stuff on them. Both cell number and emial were there. So clothes are fine system is a little messy. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Super friendly ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
My pants were done perfectly and finished sooner then expected. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Thanks, we had our first pick upland delivery. Loved that they brought the clothing into our courtyard. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Do you you have a reweaving capability ? I have a suit I want to give to Working Wardrobes but it has a moth hole. Any help? more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
They do a great job and provide excellent customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Great job! Very happy with same day service. I had excellent customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Great customer service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Everything looked normal and clean. Stains in white jacket remain, but I didn't expect them all to be gone. Will return, thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
fast & reasonable more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 21, 2017
I've brought my winter coat made with some material that make it difficult to dry clean. My partner recommended me Kona which he used for a very long time now.
Impeccable quality of work! V
ery friendly staff who go out of their way to help you. Very, very quick turn around time as well. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Flor and Genevieve are wonderful more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Was pleased with the service I received they were fast and efficient staff pleasant. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
The people are nice and knowledgeable they always do a great job on my cloths I would recommend them to anyone I give them a five star rating more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
They welcome you upon entering the premises they are professional n courteous n i love the email service they have to remind you of your pickup fantastic.oh by the way they have a seamstress also.
/> Thank you ladies for the great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
I had an item tailored quickly and perfectly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
Wonderful service n very professional.thank you for your service n making me feel welcome to your premises. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2017
Great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2017
Always a great experience! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2017
Took a little longer than expected. more »

Contact

Edit
333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Kona Cleaners is at your service! We would like to thank the men and women whom have served our country by offering the one thing we can and must offer our armed forces freely and frequently: gratitude. We thank each and every one of our veterans for their service and sacrifice, on Memorial Day and every day. No matter what branch of service you are, no matter if you’re active, reserve, or retired, Kona Cleaners will clean your military uniforms for free, every single day. We offer our humble gratitude to all who have served.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1139
4  142
3  50
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.8
1338 reviews