Kona Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 333 E 17th St - Costa Mesa CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Kona Cleaners

4.8
1725 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Write a review

(949) 646-5110

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 20, 2017
Quick and easy experience. I was greeted at the front door with a warm welcome and smile. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 19, 2017
Great job. Fast and friendly service. Love getting a text when my order is ready. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 19, 2017
Awesome service! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 18, 2017
My first time there and it was a pleasure. I enjoyed our conversations and the wonderful, prompt service you provided at a very reasonable price. There is just one correction...it is "Via Bernardo" not Villa Bernardo.
Thanks again for your kind and prompt service.
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
Friendly, professional and on time!!!!!
Lovin it!!!!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 18, 2017
Quick, easy great customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
Awesome job of sewing a patch onto my jersey. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 16, 2017
To be completely Honest and Fair to this Establishment, its Owners, & Operators, this review is written soley based on a singular, 1X service, experience, and impression. Perhaps I should've waited until the need for a 2nd service.I can't tell you how many frustrated consumers are still searching for an Establishment, with deep roots, a great reputation, a Known Name that does what's promised, and Does Not Make Promises that can't be kept, only to ruin your favorite or costly item or garment while trying to remove a blemish that's unremovable. Nobody goes through every item during pickup. So, it's impossible for me to know how well of a job they did do. Until then, or until a second service is needed I won't be able to write a fair review. However, this is what I do know;
1.) It did seem a bit on the Pricey Side? Though more than not, You get what you pay for. Though I can't remember a $240 laundry/cleaning bill?
2.) It was my very first experience!
3.) I did like the packaging.
4.) The Establishment was clean, organized, friendly, Had No problems communicating.
5.) More Thorough, Than Not.
6.) Like I said I'll eventually go through every garment, as well as schedule a second service. I can then draw up a more accurate review, for you still poor frustrated consumers like myself.
Respectfully,
J.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 16, 2017
Was very Satisfied with the service 😊 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 16, 2017
I think that the ladies that were at the front were friendly and professional. I love that they also have a clean and detailed look about their attire. Its always tragic to me when I walk into a cleaners and the people look disheveled. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 15, 2017
I'm very impressed with everything about Kona. You guys are fantastic and you'll be my dry cleaners from now on. more »
5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
The customer service it great! Valerie is always very helpful and friendly! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 11, 2017
For this being my first time using your services, I was surprised with how tidy the establishment was. The girl who helped me, welcomed me and was a pleasure, even at 7 AM.

I will defin
itely make this my new home for my household dry cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 10, 2017
Fast & good more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 10, 2017
The last couple of times we tried to have the dry cleaning picked up they never came, and then finally they came after 2 weeks and then when they dropped of the clothes they were lying on the floor. I've never had a problem before so I'm not sure exactly what happened. But it was kind of a turn off more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 08, 2017
My first time using Kona Cleaners. I picked the Yorba Linda location and was absolutely delighted with the service. Faye was extremely helpful and so friendly! Will definitely use them again.. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 06, 2017
Dependable fast service and reasonably priced
Seamstress onsite which is a plus
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 04, 2017
Everything was good but it's quite expensive. more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 03, 2017
Great alteration, and returned in a timely manner. more »
4on Google, Aug 03, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 69

Contact

Edit
333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Kona Cleaners is at your service! We would like to thank the men and women whom have served our country by offering the one thing we can and must offer our armed forces freely and frequently: gratitude. We thank each and every one of our veterans for their service and sacrifice, on Memorial Day and every day. No matter what branch of service you are, no matter if you’re active, reserve, or retired, Kona Cleaners will clean your military uniforms for free, every single day. We offer our humble gratitude to all who have served.more »

Review summary

5  1494
4  173
3  51
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.8
1725 reviews