Kona Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 333 E 17th St - Costa Mesa CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Kona Cleaners

4.9
2325 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(949) 646-5110

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
2325 reviews
52032
  
4223
  
362
  
2 
  
1 
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1658 reviews4.8
  • 511 reviews4.9
  • 93 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, May 22, 2018
quick turnaround, reasonable price, courteous staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Great service, highly recommended.
Thank you Emma for making me feel welcome!!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2018
Very good & satisfied more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2018
Great service. Well professional. Fast service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2018
Excellent customer service! I LOVE that I get a text when my cleaning is ready and a REMINDER when I forget to pick it up! Excellend job on the cleaning too!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2018
Fast service with garment stain removed. Very pleased with service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2018
Service is fast, efficient and always the highest of quality more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2018
Called in for a last minute alteration, and they were able to help me same day squeezed me in with no problem. Great customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2018
I highly recommend Kona..great service and staff are always willing to help with any questions you might have...i really like getting my clothes the next day..thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2018
Great service and convenience. They are all so friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2018
My experience was very good and my jacket looked perfect. I have very few items of clothing that need dry cleaning. I will definitely come to your company again when I need something dry cleaned. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2018
Excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2018
Nice job on clothes more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2018
I loved the fact that they picked up and dropped off the items and kept in constant contact throughout the process . more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2018
I hate buttons replaced without me asking. That’s customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2018
I brought in four pair of pants to have hemmed and they are perfect. The job was also finished
early.
Thank-you
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2018
Excellent service on alterations and cleaning more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2018
Great service
Quick
Friendly
Good prices
Very professional
more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2018
Friendly,great work, fast,inexpensive more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2018
Perfect! Thank you. Looks better than new. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2018
Great service, but did not get a receipt this time. Can you email my receipt from 5/11 please. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2018
Good service everytime more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2018
Always polite!! Ready the next day! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2018
I live in Seattle 4 months a year. But I will use Kona again when I get back. Thanks for the coupon! more »
Page 1 of 73

Google reviews summary

4.9
511 reviews
5460
  
447
  
34
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Kona Cleaners is at your service! We would like to thank the men and women whom have served our country by offering the one thing we can and must offer our armed forces freely and frequently: gratitude. We thank each and every one of our veterans for their service and sacrifice, on Memorial Day and every day. No matter what branch of service you are, no matter if you’re active, reserve, or retired, Kona Cleaners will clean your military uniforms for free, every single day. We offer our humble gratitude to all who have served.more »