Kona Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 333 E 17th St - Costa Mesa CA
Edit

Kona Cleaners

4.8
2089 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627US

Write a review

(949) 646-5110

Write a review

4on Google, Feb 19, 2018
I love this place! I recently needed a few bottoms altered and decided to revisit Kona Cleaners (used to use their wash & fold when my building didn't have laundry). I ripped open the entire butt of my favorite neoprene shorts, and the head tailor did a fantastic job at recreating the original seam without dramatically changing the size of the seat for $8. I also had a pair of wool Phillip Lim joggers taken down about 2 sizes for $12. Both items look and feel bette than before - thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2018
Quick and neat more »
4on Google, Feb 19, 2018
I love this place! I recently needed a few bottoms altered and decided to revisit Kona Cleaners (used to use their wash & fold when my building didn't have laundry). I ripped open the entire butt of my favorite neoprene shorts, and the head tailor did a fantastic job at recreating the original seam without dramatically changing the size of the seat for $8. I also had a pair of wool Phillip Lim joggers taken down about 2 sizes for $12. Both items look and feel bette than before - thanks! more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2018
After moving to Orange, I spent 12 years trying to find a reliable cleaners. I finally tried Kona cleaners on Santa Ana Canyon in Anaheim Hills and found what I was looking for. The clothes are done when they say, always look fresh and crisp, and - unlike my last cleaners - they haven't ruined anything yet! As good as they have been at dry cleaning our clothes, I have to admit that one on the unexpected bonuses of using Kona Cleaners in Anaheim Hills is that they have a fantastic alterations person who has made incredible repairs to some of my son's favorite old t-shirts and my husband's favorite shorts. She is really quick and very reasonable. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
I had the best time when I both dropped off and picked up my dry cleaning. The ladies there made e feel welcome and apreciat d my business. I know my jokes are BAD, but they laughed at all of the. I promise I will not subject them to such torture. This was my first time, but I promise you I will NEVER go anywhere else for dry cleaning.
Thank You,
Nico
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
Very good customer service more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
I went in to just have my pants cut not hemmed or anything fancy and I was charged $20 to just have a few inches cut off my jeans. I could’ve done it at home but wanted them to look better but looks as if it was done with kitchen scissors. They look fine but I feel like I was way overcharged for such a simple cut and easy task. Should’ve been only eight dollars more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
They are nice to customers more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
Nice people! Dropped my shirts off and they were ready the next day! Took out all of the stains. Awesome service. I recommend them! more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
Great overall service and friendly staff. Same day service is also great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
I was in need to get my flower girls dress done asap they told me cone down I got it the next day .. will always go back here great customer service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
You guys are great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
Very good service more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2018
Friendly and courteous with quick response. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2018
I really like their customer service is very friendly and helpful. My clothes was very well done. I’m so glad I went to Kona more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2018
Kona Cleaners is awesome! Fast, reliable, and quality service. My clothes are always ready on time and look beautiful when cleaned. I recommend this service to all my family and friends. The text and email notification system make this service very convenient. The people are always kind and friendly! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2018
Very good experience. My clothes were well taken care of and washed to my satisfaction. The staff was proffesional and friendly (if i remember correctly the name of the person attended me was Jinal @paularino outlet). more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2018
Great experience! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2018
Friendly service, good job, completed job ahead of promised time. I am very pleased and will go back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2018
I had two pair of pants altered, and am satisfied with the results. I would gladly recommend your service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2018
Best cleaners I’ve ever used. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2018
Awesome customer service!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2018
Brought in a pair of men’s sweatpants to be shortened. Indicated what length the inseam to be and work was done perfectly at a decent price. Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2018
Nothing you did everything right the first time. more »
Page 1 of 84

Contact

Edit
333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Kona Cleaners is at your service! We would like to thank the men and women whom have served our country by offering the one thing we can and must offer our armed forces freely and frequently: gratitude. We thank each and every one of our veterans for their service and sacrifice, on Memorial Day and every day. No matter what branch of service you are, no matter if you’re active, reserve, or retired, Kona Cleaners will clean your military uniforms for free, every single day. We offer our humble gratitude to all who have served.more »

Review summary

5  1818
4  206
3  57
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8
2089 reviews