Kona Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 333 E 17th St - Costa Mesa CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Kona Cleaners

4.8
1947 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627US

Write a review

(949) 646-5110

Write a review

4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 24, 2017
It was a good job , but a little pricey for the repair that it was more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 23, 2017
Nothing, I am so lucky to have found you, It's one thing to buy nice clothing and another to find someone to clean them, that's where Kona Cleaners comes to my rescue. Thank you and your staff. more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Cleaning, and alterations. Very good and timing was better than they expected. more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Staff is amazing, always on time, and great prices! more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Emma the manager is outstanding! more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 21, 2017
Outstanding first experience!! Emailed and texted me when my order was ready.... Unheard of. more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
This is my favorite place to take my clothes too! The service is amazing, everything is done in a timely manner and I love the texts of when my clothes are done! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 19, 2017
Great first time visit. 3 shirts and they mostly got the pen stain out of one was trying to save. Thanks more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
Outstanding service. Professional staff. Great quality. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Service was great, good price, loved my dress! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Keep having great people like Julie, that calls me by my name without having to ask it. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
Liz very friendly and helpful.
Dah best..
Mahalo
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Julie is so friendly and AMAZING! I live my been dry cleaners! more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
So happy with the customer service and great seamstress service. Big thanks to Evelyn and Nancy. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Jakie did an amazing job . My husband loves going here they take good care of their customers . more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2017
Great cleaners. Will use them again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2017
Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2017
Very friendly reception and a lightning-quick turnaround (patch and cleaning). more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Julie is so friendly and AMAZING! I live my been dry cleaners! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2017
Julissa is an excellent employee and love Kona more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2017
This was great. more »
Page 1 of 78

Contact

Edit
333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Kona Cleaners is at your service! We would like to thank the men and women whom have served our country by offering the one thing we can and must offer our armed forces freely and frequently: gratitude. We thank each and every one of our veterans for their service and sacrifice, on Memorial Day and every day. No matter what branch of service you are, no matter if you’re active, reserve, or retired, Kona Cleaners will clean your military uniforms for free, every single day. We offer our humble gratitude to all who have served.more »

Review summary

5  1696
4  190
3  54
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.8
1947 reviews