Kona Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 333 E 17th St - Costa Mesa CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Kona Cleaners

4.8
2252 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(949) 646-5110

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 20, 2018
Thank you very much for your support of the military! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
Quick service! I love the email when your items are ready! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
Rosa is always very pleasant and efficient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
Good service. Pleasant people. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
Excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
I had a carpet in storage for over 5 years. It had a terrible odor. I wasn’t sure if Kona Cleaners was going to be able to clean it however they did a fantastic job. Thank you!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2018
KONA is THE BEST cleaners I have ever used. They are very nice and friendly. I won’t go anywhere else for my laundry needs.
Thanks Kona
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2018
My new dry cleaners😍 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
You have very friendly staff! All of the garments were done to perfection. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
Everything is expected and I appreciate the email coupons more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2018
Thank you so much for getting the oil stain out of my rayon shirt. It looks great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2018
I dropped off a shirt. the staff was very informative and courteous as to what I would prefer for my shirt. after determining to dry clean she offered to give it to me as a laundry shirt. the service was quick and easy. thank you so much. I was very satisfied with the overall experience more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2018
The employees are always friendly and helpful. Clothes are done quickly and look great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2018
She is extremely respectful and has amazing customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2018
Always friendly service and high quality cleaning and alteration work. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2018
The staff is extremely kind and helpful. They always ensure my garments are properly cleaned and pressed. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
No bag was left I do like you sending the emails out to remind you to put out the bag I would like to use the five dollar certificate for my next order more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
Kona does a great job. They gave me an incorrect pick up date once and I went in and it was ready. When I went back they comped my order. Best cleaners around. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
Always excellent service and cleaning. Have been going to Kona for years. The couple of problems we had all these years were resolved immediately. Thanks Kona more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 09, 2018
I was extremely happy with the service I received at Kona. I like that their prices are up front, they are professional, very friendly and did a great dry cleaning job on my suit and sweater. I will bee using them in the future. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 08, 2018
Always excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 08, 2018
Professional service, good pricing and ready when promised. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2018
Always pleasant in the store and terrific quality of work! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2018
Jessica was the most helpful. She went out of her way to assist me an inform me the different types of washes the company offers. This help me be more knowledgeable on the type of wash or dry clean for my garments. I will definitely come in again and do business with such a great employee and company. Thank you Kona!

-Mike
more »
Page 1 of 71

Contact

Edit
333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Kona Cleaners is at your service! We would like to thank the men and women whom have served our country by offering the one thing we can and must offer our armed forces freely and frequently: gratitude. We thank each and every one of our veterans for their service and sacrifice, on Memorial Day and every day. No matter what branch of service you are, no matter if you’re active, reserve, or retired, Kona Cleaners will clean your military uniforms for free, every single day. We offer our humble gratitude to all who have served.more »

Review summary

5  1966
4  217
3  61
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8
2252 reviews