Kona Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 333 E 17th St - Costa Mesa CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Kona Cleaners

4.8
1778 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627US

Write a review

(949) 646-5110

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Email notification is awesome! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
Great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
Had a white jacket ...cleaned all the stains the first time
..great job!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
Great customer service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
Extremely nice and well organized, I had 1 item and it was done the next day. I will be taking more things soon. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Great experience - quick and easy! more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
Fast, fair, and friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Everyone was very nice and service was fast. more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Great service! I found my new favorite dry cleaners! The manager in the store is very sweet and professional. The service is quick and I love how the communicate through email to let you know when your items are ready. Practically next day dry cleaning but without the overnight fee. Recommend! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
Very happy with results. It was a queensize quilted bedspread, washable, smelled fresh and clean more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
The attendant was awesome (Mexican/American) very attentive gave me suggestions just pleasant. I look forward to returning for more service. I had gone there for over 8- yrs bad experience. ... I�39;m back! Thank you👍💖. Sorry don't remember salesgirl name, Very pretty lady. I'm guessing, please check more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 19, 2017
Service was outstanding, i only wish cost was not a factor☺ more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 19, 2017
Friendly staff. Explained pricing up front. Love the text message letting me know my clothes were ready. Next day service as promised. Great job on the cleaning. Would definitely recommend! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 19, 2017
Friendly, fast, and premises is very clean! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2017
Reasonable charges! Good job! Very nice and friendly Rosa! more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Do a great job and have quick turn around times. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Service was prompt and friendly, but the price is more than others in the area (this was my first time trying Kona). more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
I have moved to Irvine and your wonderful Kona Cleaners is a bit
far for me to come regularly. I still come as often as I can and will
continue to come. You are great!`
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
Emma is great! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
Great customer service, great work! I arrived to pick up my dry cleaning as they just closed the day before the holiday weekend, and the woman opened the door and checked me out after hours. She didn't need to do that! Top notch :) more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
excellent work, fast service, good prices, great staff more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
Very nice customer service. Clean and organized more »
Page 1 of 72

Contact

Edit
333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Kona Cleaners is at your service! We would like to thank the men and women whom have served our country by offering the one thing we can and must offer our armed forces freely and frequently: gratitude. We thank each and every one of our veterans for their service and sacrifice, on Memorial Day and every day. No matter what branch of service you are, no matter if you’re active, reserve, or retired, Kona Cleaners will clean your military uniforms for free, every single day. We offer our humble gratitude to all who have served.more »

Review summary

5  1542
4  178
3  51
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.8
1778 reviews