Kona Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 333 E 17th St - Costa Mesa CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Kona Cleaners

4.8
1594 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(949) 646-5110

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Excellent more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Great service. Always friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Same day service!

Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Very professional. Fast and good job on the clothes every time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Great!! Quick and easy. Clothes were ready faster than anticipated. Appreciate the text msg letting me know. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Prompt service, my clothes were done the same day. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Oscar, Vivian and Sandy are always thorough, kind and complete. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Clothes always fresh and order is always competed prior to the promised date. Customer service is outstanding. Friendly courteous staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Fast and friendly service .awesome thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
I appreciate the wonderful work you did on hemming my denim pants. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Very quick service and super clean shop more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Clothes look great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Fast service! Love the online experience with a description of everything that I dropped off. No more lost clothes like other cleaners. Clothes look fantastic. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
I really needed some clothes done for a dinner and I showed up at 9am and needed them by 6pm. Emma took my clothes and made it happen. Unreal, what a service. I'll be back for sure. Thanks to Kona Cleaners more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2017
I'm very pleased with Kona Cleaners service! The quality of their work is outstanding! more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Clothes were very nice. I had a few stains and they got them all out. Tony up front was very polite and delivered what he said he could. more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
Clothes were very nice. I had a few stains and they got them all out. Tony up front was very polite and delivered what he said he could. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2017
Awesome more »
5on Google, May 21, 2017
Josselyn is very good at her job. Remembered my name after the first visit. The clothes came back looking great too. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
The service is always fast and I'm in and out in minutes. I would have given five stars but the coupon I presented was "invalid" because I didn't present it when dropping off my clothes. That's a new one to me as coupons are typically presented at time of purchase. All in all I'm satisfied with Kona Cleaners. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Friendly, fast, same day service! Folded and sealed all my shirts in plastic for my business travels. Made my life so much easier. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Service was fast and complete. We love the pickup and delivery service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Great! more »

Contact

Edit
333 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Kona Cleaners is at your service! We would like to thank the men and women whom have served our country by offering the one thing we can and must offer our armed forces freely and frequently: gratitude. We thank each and every one of our veterans for their service and sacrifice, on Memorial Day and every day. No matter what branch of service you are, no matter if you’re active, reserve, or retired, Kona Cleaners will clean your military uniforms for free, every single day. We offer our humble gratitude to all who have served.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1367
4  166
3  54
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.8
1594 reviews