Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners - Orange, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Orange, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to... read more

Location details

821 W Taft Ave, Orange, CA, 92865, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Tue12:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Wed12:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Thu12:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Fri12:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Sat12:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9987 reviews
Select a rating
Rafael V.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job very happy and satisfied we'll see you on the next time 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

craig h.'s profile image
a year ago

please tell me how your Kona Rewards program works? how do I use my current rewards? thank you 

Business response:

We're seeing stars…three out of five, to be exact! While that's not bad, we at Kona Cleaners - Orange #7 of Kona Cleaners aim to provide five star service, every time. Let's talk about how we can improve! We'll reach out to you shortly. 

Carlos R.'s profile image
a year ago

Brought in 4 items and was done less than 24hrs great job 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Orange #7. 

Jan C.'s profile image
a year ago

Very fast service and excellent cleaning! Nice people too 😊 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Orange #7 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jan! 

Patty's profile image
a year ago

Awsome place don’t take very long items are ready like in 1/12 to 2 days. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Chatharina L.'s profile image
a year ago

KONA Cleaners has shown a professionalism in their careers which the main reason people trusted their expertise in the field. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Randy Talmage Wild Game F.'s profile image
Randy Talmage Wild Game F. 
a year ago

She was very friendly when I came in But the office could be very cooler for your Customers and your front office staff Make it more inviting Wild Game Feed / Randy Talmage 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

gilbert's profile image
a year ago

Kona Cleaners has been very good to me. Pricier than your average mom n pops cleaner service, but worth every dollar because of the quality customer service, quality of the service and most importantly more for the rapid turnaround time. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

JOE K.'s profile image
a year ago

I was hoping when I asked for shirts to be pressed that would include pressing the arms on the shirt, with a nice iron line down the center of the sleeve. Do I need to ask for this next time? 

Business response:

60% wouldn't be a passing grade in high school and it's not a passing grade now. A representative from Kona Cleaners - Orange #7 will be reaching out to see how we can improve our service! 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 987 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It will close at 11:30 p.m.