Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Eastvale, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

7084 Archibald Ave, Eastvale, CA, 92880, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9792 reviews
5
724
4
57
3
10
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Ivonne G.'s profile image
11 months ago

The shirts came back wrinkled. 

Business response:

Hello Ivonne, I am sorry to read that you didn't receive the quality we strive for. Please bring those shirts back in and let the attendant know that you need a redo. We will press them again at no additional charge. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! 

Mahjabeen B.'s profile image
a year ago

Good cleaning. Good people. Happy with your services.? 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Peggy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for your excellent customer service and quality care of our garments! I appreciate the friendly team at your Eastvale location. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Edwin F.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent and did not over deliver, told me we will try but the latest time available 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Paul F.'s profile image
a year ago

Clothes returned as promised. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Jaison S.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast and reliable 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Archibald #22. 

Leona D.'s profile image
a year ago

Did an excellent job of shorting my blouse. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Rick H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent job 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Paul E.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job..it looks great 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 792 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.