Kirt's Cleaners Corporate office's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kirt's Cleaners Corporate office

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

4121 Hillegas Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, 46808, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9501 reviews
5
462
4
23
3
9
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Colin T.'s profile image
7 months ago

I brought in three suits to be dry cleaned, all of which had one or more stains. When I picked them up, the stains were gone and the suits looked neatly pressed. 

Teresa Lynn Bailey's profile image
Teresa Lynn Bailey 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Fast service and friendly employees 

David Beagles's profile image
David Beagles 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Stopped in a few weeks ago dropped off my K-Swiss and pumas got them looking New my only complaint my red pumas they didn't want to clean the bottom other than that shoes look great 

Mike Culp's profile image
Mike Culp 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

great service. was late picking up flag and it was sent back to Fort Wayne. they found it and had it sent back. thank you 

Judy Schrock's profile image
Judy Schrock 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They have always been excellent at cleaning our clothes and keeping them looking brand new!! 

Tim H.'s profile image
a year ago

Just to inform the cleaners why I haven’t been in. I spend the winter in the Rio Grande Valley, Mission Tx . 

Jennifer Burbridge Unrein's profile image
Jennifer Burbridge Unrein 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I absolutely love the free pickup and delivery!! They cleaned a dress of mine that still had a stench and they re-did it for me right away! 

Jane W.'s profile image
a year ago

My comforter was ready in 2 days🤗 

Timothy Yoder's profile image
Timothy Yoder 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Do a great job on shirts. 

Frequently asked questions about Kirt's Cleaners Corporate office

How is Kirt's Cleaners Corporate office rated?

Kirt's Cleaners Corporate office has a 4.9 star rating with 501 reviews. 

When is Kirt's Cleaners Corporate office open?

Kirt's Cleaners Corporate office is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.