John's Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

John's Dry Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lafayette, CO

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

John’s Dry Cleaners has been providing stain solutions and custom garment care in Boulder County since 1923. And with that history comes a wealth of knowledge that we apply to the care of your garments. With the latest green dry cleaning technology and a friendly smile we keep your clothing, bedding, household items, footwear and more looking its most colorful with the best quality full service dry cleaning and laundry service in Boulder. 

Location details

440 Black Diamond Dr, Lafayette, CO, 80026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,714 reviews
Select a rating
Mark K.'s profile image
8 months ago

Dry Cleaning and Wash were perfect 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, John's Dry Cleaners 

Lois C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Needed my husband’s sport coat cleaned on short notice &’you helped me get cleaned as new in one day for him to catch a plane just n time, everyone bet helpful & friendly!!! Thanks to all 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lois. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, John's Dry Cleaners 

Diane W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Friendly and professional Service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Diane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, John's Dry Cleaners 

Maritza G.'s profile image
8 months ago

I am very happy with the service and highly recommend to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Maritza. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, John's Dry Cleaners 

Chris S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very impressive level of personal service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, John's Dry Cleaners 

Flora K.'s profile image
8 months ago

I appreciated that you were open until 7 PM yesterday so that I could pick up my order. Everything was great. You have nice stuff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Flora. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, John's Dry Cleaners 

Steve L.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very professional and courteous, what we took in looks great!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, John's Dry Cleaners 

Kathy S.'s profile image
8 months ago

They were 3 days early on their delivery date And my cloths were beautifully cleaned. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, John's Dry Cleaners 

Barbara W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great! All the clothes are cleaned beautifully, the stains are out, and the prices are more affordable than the other famous cleaners around here. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Barbara. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, John's Dry Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about John's Dry Cleaners

How is John's Dry Cleaners rated?

John's Dry Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,714 reviews. 

When is John's Dry Cleaners open?

John's Dry Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.