Jack Brown Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Jack Brown Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • New Braunfels, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We want to make your life simple and convenient by providing excellent service and the best value for your money. We have 24 hour service centers, monthly specials, free pickup and delivery, and on-site shoe repair and alterations in many stores, Jack Brown Cleaners saves you precious time so you can move on to more interesting things than cleaning your clothes. 

Location details

1659 S, TX-46 #150, New Braunfels, TX, 78130, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9117 reviews
Select a rating
Marc V.'s profile image
a year ago

Always on time 

Business response:

Marc thank you for the review and support of JBC. We cherish our on time performance.  

Bob L.'s profile image
a year ago

Good experience, service and friendliness was notably.good. $4.17 for a single shirt way too expensive. 

Business response:

Bob, thank you for your review and feedback. We work hard to provide the best quality and service for the best prices. We do offer coupons on our website and Eric offers special prices on Wednesday at your location.  

R M.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly, efficient, timely 

Business response:

Thank you for recognizing our attributes.  

Gail G.'s profile image
a year ago

Very efficient system. I appreciate the text telling me my order is ready. 

Business response:

Gail, thank you for the 5 star review. Efficiency is one of our valued traits.  

Mike E.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly good service 

Business response:

Thank you Mike for the 5 star review.  

Kristen B.'s profile image
a year ago

You always do a nice job! It's just a bit pricey. $55 for 3 tops and 3 pants just seems like a lot. 

Business response:

Kristen, thank you for the review. We work hard to provide the best quality and service at the best price. We do offer coupons on our website and Eric provides special day pricing on Wednesdays. 

Martha G.'s profile image
a year ago

So far no problems with my dry cleaning, reasonable price, and ready for pick-up as promised. Great staff. 

Business response:

Martha, thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to our hard working team providing the superior quality and service.  

Jerry K.'s profile image
a year ago

Always good. Great work and very friendly. 

Business response:

Jerry, thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey K.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt and friendly service. Awesome! 

Frequently asked questions about Jack Brown Cleaners

How is Jack Brown Cleaners rated?

Jack Brown Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 117 reviews. 

When is Jack Brown Cleaners open?

Jack Brown Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.