Hangers cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hangers cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Kansas City, MO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Hangers Cleaners is a locally owned and operated business established in 2004, providing exceptional quality cleaning services at competitive prices. Our company uses eco-friendly materials to make sure we thoroughly but gently clean the garments of our customers in Kansas City area. We do everything from wedding dress alterations to leather cleaning, and much, much more! Our team is highly trained and experienced in a wide range of services including dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold laundry, leather & s... read more

Location details

4970 Main St, Kansas City, MO, 64112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9401 reviews
5
372
4
22
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
G.W M.'s profile image
a year ago

great service, on time and well done 

Business response:

Thank you for the nice comments, G.W. 

Mary R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great as always. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mary! 

Mary S.'s profile image
a year ago

Perfect customer service. Cleaned by date given. 

Business response:

Thanks Mary...I'm glad you were happy. 

Tamia B.'s profile image
a year ago

I love Hangers. Its close to my job and the customer service is always superb. I love the feel of my clothes after they’ve been professionally and pressed! Hangers keeps me crispy and I love them! 

Business response:

We love it when our customers appreciate being crispy! Thanks for sharing, Tamia. 

Elizabeth G.'s profile image
a year ago

Good. Don’t know the gals name but did her job well! 

Business response:

Thank you, Elizabeth. It looks it was Becca that helped you. 

Linda G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional and business like during our transaction 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing, Linda. I'd be worried if we were not professional! 

John R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service but if you are allergic to dogs this is not a place for you , wish I would’ve know before I had my wife and daughter pick up my stuff and my daughter was super uncomfortable when the seamstress kept being pushy about petting her dog instead of keep her away because she allergic even though she was told a few times  

Business response:

John...sorry about your experience. I have instructed our seamstress to leave her dog at home from now on so hopefully it will not be an issue again. Joe Runyan (owner) 

Madeline M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I took some velvet like boots in that I wore to Mosaic for New Year's Eve. Needless to say, it was as if I had paper mached my shoes with confetti and spilt alcohol. Hangers did a fantastic job and my boots look better than ever! I did not expect them to look as good as the do now! 100% pleased and satisfied! :) 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing, Madeline! Unique stuff like your boots always makes me nervous! 

Cathy F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very helpful 

Business response:

Thank you, Cathy! 

Frequently asked questions about Hangers cleaners

How is Hangers cleaners rated?

Hangers cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 401 reviews. 

When is Hangers cleaners open?

Hangers cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.