Greener Cleaner - Chicago, IL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Greener Cleaner - Chicago, IL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Chicago, IL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As the longest running 100% Wet Cleaner in the United States, The Greener Cleaner just might be the most Eco-Friendly cleaner ever. We have multiple locations and offer FREE pickup and delivery to a HUGE area in Chicagoland. 

Location details

5312 N Broadway, Chicago, IL, 60640, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9715 reviews
Select a rating
Tom S.'s profile image
a year ago

The Best Cleaner Ever! 

Rebecca K.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick and easy. Workmanship was very good. 

Soraya A.'s profile image
a year ago

they do a great job 

Susan M.'s profile image
a year ago

Haven’t used a cleaner in years - hate the chemicals. You laundered my vintage cotton quilt beautifully and with care. And my three winter coats, which you laundered and conditioned with moisture barrier, came out 100%. ether than my washing them and risking ruining my washing machine! Jobs well done! I will never doubt Greener Clean - great work and wonderful staff! Bravo! 

Lauren V.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was quick and efficient. And the emails from them throughout the week helped me remember to pick up my cleaning! 

Shalisha E.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy, cle!ned sooner than I thought. Thank you. 

Dorota W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 👏 

Sue P.'s profile image
a year ago

Lalo called me 5 minutes before he arrived at my building, so I could get downstairs. Our intercom is still broken until we replace it, so I still have to let him inside. It was a very efficient system - he was downstairs, I let him in, and he helped me by carrying my laundry bad to the elevator. I could take it from there. AND - he called on my landline, as my cell phone goes to my hearing aids and I don't sleep with them. 

John K.'s profile image
a year ago

Was driving around Skokie looking for a cleaner to wash and some shirts. I was notified my shirts were ready by text which was helpful since I was pressed for time. I have used many cleaners over the decades many of which were disappointing. Upon inspection my shirts were perfectly press without starch as requested. Will be returning again in the very near future. 

Frequently asked questions about Greener Cleaner - Chicago, IL

How is Greener Cleaner - Chicago, IL rated?

Greener Cleaner - Chicago, IL has a 4.9 star rating with 715 reviews. 

When is Greener Cleaner - Chicago, IL open?

Greener Cleaner - Chicago, IL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.