Greener Cleaner | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 5312 N Broadway - Chicago IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Greener Cleaner

4.8
385 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5312 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60640US

Write a review

(855) 938-2532

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
This is the most wonderful thing I have ever done for myself. The clothes are returned in excellent condition. Everything was folded beautifully. My sheets look like they were ironed. I get migraines from perfume. These clothes are cleaned without a smell they are picked up and delivered at no charge. I love this cleaners! more »
5on Google, Oct 16, 2017
This is hands down the best cleaner in Chicago - the only place I can walk into and not feel like I'm breathing in cancer. more »
5on Google, Oct 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Everyone at Greener Cleaner does a great job! They save me so much time and hassle, and money. Honestly it's more affordable than I thought, and sooooo worth it. The service is so good and the quality of their work is consistently high!!! I appreciate their flexibility with my schedule and very prompt response time whenever I need to change or update my information. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! more »
4on Google, Aug 23, 2017
PU driver great! So professional. Cleaning getting better; training important. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
I've been to this cleaner twice now and am more than satisfied with the service. The woman working at the counter remembered me each time and went above and beyond to be friendly and make sure I was satisfied with my service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Laura! Luz, our manager at our Edgewater location, is our representative who has worked with you, and she's one of our best - and she's always so thrilled to hear positive feedback like this! Thank you so much for the kind words and the great review!
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
Fantastic service and laundry. Courteous and helpful. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
I love the convenience of dropping off and picking up right at work. I may have to update my preference to medium starch. I need the lab coats a little more crisp. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF; VERY HELPFUL. I'M SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR BUSINESS. more »
5on Google, Apr 24, 2017
Excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
Love Greener Cleaner. they scheduled the pick up came when they were supposed to. They returned our order on time clean pressed and looking great! Very Happy :) more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 23, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2017
Great customer service, service rep was very pleasant and explained about how the process works since I was a new customer, I like being notified when clothes was ready for pickup, overall good experience, would definitely become a repeat customer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2017
Since we ask for information about the delivery service the company was very professional by phone and they care about our demanding's, after we received the visit of the manager he explained us in detail all and he answered our questions, the fist delivery was perfect and all items professionally care. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2017
I sent my suits in via mail and they were back to me in a week. They are perfectly done and these are very expensive suits. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
I've been using Greener Cleaner for several years. They are highly reliable and do a great job! I thought I had an issue with several JCrew blouses once, and Mike patiently took the time to educate me on fabric quality to help me understand it was not a dry cleaning issue. Once is a very great while, I do have to take an item with a stain that wouldn't come out to my local chemical cleaner, but that's just the nature of the natural process, just be prepared... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
The ladies who run the shop on Broadway are fantastic! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
I always get emmediaye prompt curtious serve. Realy like the one fella in Skokie at the counter that usualy takes care of me. Can't remember his name but he is great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
I use Greener Cleaner for our dry cleaning and, their wash and fold service. If you care about the environment and are looking for a healthier, more organic way to clean your clothes, this is the best place to go in Chicago! Plus, I notice a big difference in how my clothes look after dry cleaning (no fading, cracked buttons, bad crease lines, etc.). This place is the best! more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2017
i am actually editing my previous review,because of the missunderstanding i wasn't happy but after my review right next day, i got a call from Manager Mike. He actually understood where was i comign from, and very professionally talked to me and handled the situation. I picked up my dress 2 weeks later and looked perfect and i am satisfied. Hopefully this will not happen to you,but even if you do still you can talk to him. more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
We absolutely recommend them. The only dry cleaner & laundromat that doesn't use toxic chemicals. They don't pollute the air, the water or their customers. FYI Kenny the cleaners is the absolute worse. They pollute our air and water. It is so sad we can't have windows open (our neighbors all complain too) because the stinky toxic chemicals they emit into the air. We feel sorry for their employees. ❤ more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2017
New customer. First pick-up & delivery was seamless. Great customer service! more »
Page 1 of 16

Contact

Edit
5312 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60640
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit

Specialties
Greener Cleaner provides premium dry cleaning services without using toxic dry cleaning chemicals. As the nationally recognized leader in professional wet-cleaning technology, The Greener Cleaner's mission is simple: to provide the highest quality garment care by using methods and materials that are healthy for our customers, our workers and the environment. Your clothes come back cleaner, fresher and more comfortable than dry cleaned clothes.more »

Review summary

5  315
4  51
3  11
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8
385 reviews