Greener Cleaner | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 5312 N Broadway - Chicago IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Greener Cleaner

4.8
378 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5312 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60640

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(855) 938-2532

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
This is the most wonderful thing I have ever done for myself. The clothes are returned in excellent condition. Everything was folded beautifully. My sheets look like they were ironed. I get migraines from perfume. These clothes are cleaned without a smell they are picked up and delivered at no charge. I love this cleaners! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
I love the convenience of dropping off and picking up right at work. I may have to update my preference to medium starch. I need the lab coats a little more crisp. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF; VERY HELPFUL. I'M SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR BUSINESS. more »
5on Google, Apr 24, 2017
Excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
Love Greener Cleaner. they scheduled the pick up came when they were supposed to. They returned our order on time clean pressed and looking great! Very Happy :) more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 23, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2017
Great customer service, service rep was very pleasant and explained about how the process works since I was a new customer, I like being notified when clothes was ready for pickup, overall good experience, would definitely become a repeat customer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2017
Since we ask for information about the delivery service the company was very professional by phone and they care about our demanding's, after we received the visit of the manager he explained us in detail all and he answered our questions, the fist delivery was perfect and all items professionally care. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2017
I sent my suits in via mail and they were back to me in a week. They are perfectly done and these are very expensive suits. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
I've been using Greener Cleaner for several years. They are highly reliable and do a great job! I thought I had an issue with several JCrew blouses once, and Mike patiently took the time to educate me on fabric quality to help me understand it was not a dry cleaning issue. Once is a very great while, I do have to take an item with a stain that wouldn't come out to my local chemical cleaner, but that's just the nature of the natural process, just be prepared... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
The ladies who run the shop on Broadway are fantastic! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
I always get emmediaye prompt curtious serve. Realy like the one fella in Skokie at the counter that usualy takes care of me. Can't remember his name but he is great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
I use Greener Cleaner for our dry cleaning and, their wash and fold service. If you care about the environment and are looking for a healthier, more organic way to clean your clothes, this is the best place to go in Chicago! Plus, I notice a big difference in how my clothes look after dry cleaning (no fading, cracked buttons, bad crease lines, etc.). This place is the best! more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2017
i am actually editing my previous review,because of the missunderstanding i wasn't happy but after my review right next day, i got a call from Manager Mike. He actually understood where was i comign from, and very professionally talked to me and handled the situation. I picked up my dress 2 weeks later and looked perfect and i am satisfied. Hopefully this will not happen to you,but even if you do still you can talk to him. more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
We absolutely recommend them. The only dry cleaner & laundromat that doesn't use toxic chemicals. They don't pollute the air, the water or their customers. FYI Kenny the cleaners is the absolute worse. They pollute our air and water. It is so sad we can't have windows open (our neighbors all complain too) because the stinky toxic chemicals they emit into the air. We feel sorry for their employees. ❤ more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2017
New customer. First pick-up & delivery was seamless. Great customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 04, 2016
Very happy with our service. Had a problem with a stain & you all did a great job of handling it. We also really like our driver John. He is so nice and does a great job! more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2016
It is so great to find a dry cleaner that does not use harmful chemicals! They do a great job, very responsive, and recommend highly!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 01, 2016
I love this cleaner and it's people. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 01, 2016
Prompt service and the bonus is my sweaters do not have any chemical odour! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 01, 2016
very happy more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2016
more »

Contact

Edit
5312 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60640
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit

Specialties
Greener Cleaner provides premium dry cleaning services without using toxic dry cleaning chemicals. As the nationally recognized leader in professional wet-cleaning technology, The Greener Cleaner's mission is simple: to provide the highest quality garment care by using methods and materials that are healthy for our customers, our workers and the environment. Your clothes come back cleaner, fresher and more comfortable than dry cleaned clothes.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  309
4  50
3  11
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8
378 reviews