Gadue's Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Gadue's Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Colchester, VT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are a family-owned and operated full-service fabricare company with 7 locations in Chittenden County. We provide our clients with top quality, 100% environmentally friendly dry cleaning, wet cleaning and shirt laundering! 

Location details

63 Creek Farm Rd, Ste 1, Colchester, VT, 05446, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9822 reviews
Select a rating
Tim S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Judy P.'s profile image
a year ago

Gadue's exceeded my expectations. The comforter was done a week ahead of time and looks beautiful. 

Margaret E.'s profile image
a year ago

They are very careful with your clothes and upholstery and they don't use the nasty chemical (perchloroethylene) that is harmful to dry cleaning workers. I don't want to be exposed with it either. So I appreciate their safety commitment. 

Victor B.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and prompt service 

Lauren B.'s profile image
a year ago

Tremendous 

LISA V.'s profile image
a year ago

Great!! You dry cleaned it earlier then I was told. The only thing is I wanted the shams to be heavy starched but they were not. But all and all very pleased!! 

Suzanne A.'s profile image
a year ago

Delivery/pickup service so easy and convenient, and love the attention to hanging/covering when clean. Tops! 

ELLERY H.'s profile image
a year ago

Absolutely amazing! I had a jumpsuit that was really dirty and it had a few stains on it. I hadn’t washed it or worn it in 4 years. I needed it for a wedding the next day! I dropped it off at 9:30 am and picked it up at 6:00 that night and it looks FLAWLESS!!!! I the employees were so kind and understanding. The price was extremely affordable 

Mel P.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent staff and work quality. However, The most expensive cleaner I have ever experienced! 

Frequently asked questions about Gadue's Dry Cleaning

How is Gadue's Dry Cleaning rated?

Gadue's Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 822 reviews. 

When is Gadue's Dry Cleaning open?

Gadue's Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.