Gadue's Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Gadue's Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, VT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are a family-owned and operated full-service fabricare company with 4 locations in Chittenden County. We provide our clients with top quality, 100% environmentally friendly dry cleaning, wet cleaning and shirt laundering! 

Location details

430 Shelburne Rd, (White Pl), Burlington, VT, 05401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9193 reviews
5
172
4
19
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Chip and Mary L.'s profile image
Chip and Mary L. 
a year ago

I love Ida 

Stephen S.'s profile image
a year ago

its always a pleasure to go into the Shelburne Rd. store and be greeted with a friendly smile and excellent service, Oh and love the text message reminder. 

Les M.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick service, excellent quality, reasonable priced. 

Kevin  and  Jesse Veller  and B.'s profile image
Kevin and Jesse Veller and B. 
a year ago

Our cloths are always cared for appropriately and the staff is knowledgeable and amazingly consistent over the years! 

Cynthia M.'s profile image
a year ago

I absolutely love Gadue’s! Everyone is friendly and look relaxed and happy in their jobs! I would not go anywhere else! Cyndy McGeoch 

Kevin G.'s profile image
a year ago

friendly and efficient 

Becky G.'s profile image
a year ago

Always great service 

Richard R.'s profile image
a year ago

I always get great service at Gadue's Dry Cleaning as well as great conservations with the staff that work there! 

Sally M.'s profile image
a year ago

The service was great from Penny. My item was ready and it took minimal time to complete the pick-up of my garment. 

Frequently asked questions about Gadue's Dry Cleaning

How is Gadue's Dry Cleaning rated?

Gadue's Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 193 reviews. 

When is Gadue's Dry Cleaning open?

Gadue's Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.