Four Seasons Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Four Seasons Cleaners - Ventura, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Ventura, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Four Seasons Cleaners started its business back in 1987. It moved to its current location in 2002. Four Seasons Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in Southern California market. Four Seasons believes that the more you automate the day to day drudgery of repeated movements, the more you will succeed. Let automation do the tedious work and put skilled associates to the final touches. 

Location details

1746 S Victoria Ave Suite A, Ste A, Ventura, CA, 93003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9917 reviews
Select a rating
Rudy G.'s profile image
a month ago

Clothes were ready a day before. I was notified via text. First time customer. Mata was amazingly great!! I can see now the reviews are accurate. My sport coats look amazing. Thank you 🙏 so much 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Rudy! We're thrilled to hear that your clothes were ready ahead of schedule and that Mara provided excellent service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

George P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent customer service and reasonably priced cleaning 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, George! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our customer service and found our cleaning services reasonably priced. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Carolyn F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great experience! 

Business response:

Thanks, Carolyn! We're glad you had a great experience. 

Barbara #421 M.'s profile image
Barbara #421 M. 
2 months ago

Great service. Fine cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks for the feedback, Barbara! We're glad you were happy with our service. If you need anything in the future, please let us know. 

Karen G.'s profile image
2 months ago

I took a jacket in the get the sleeves altered. They did a super job and were super friendly!! Yes I will go back. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Karen! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the sleeve alteration on your jacket. Our team strives to provide excellent service and a friendly atmosphere. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Betty M.'s profile image
2 months ago

The alteration was perfect,the cleaning was perfect ,friendly service very professional. A little pricey but worth it. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Betty! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our alteration and cleaning services. We strive to provide friendly and professional service to all our customers. We understand that our prices may be a little higher, but we believe in delivering quality work that is worth it. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you, your family, and friends in the future. 

Barbara A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Four Seasons Dry Cleaners offers fast service at a competitive price. Normally, if I bring in my items before noon, they are ready by 4pm on the following day. That’s a great turnaround compared to other dry cleaners I have tried. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Barbara! We're glad to hear that you're happy with your purchase. We'll reach out if needed, but please let us know if there's anything we can do to help in the meantime. 

Trish R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent customer service! And quick turnaround time! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Trish! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service. 

Elizabeth E.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly efficient and my order was returned early. 

Business response:

Thank you, Elizabeth! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our service. We appreciate your business. 

Frequently asked questions about Four Seasons Cleaners

How is Four Seasons Cleaners rated?

Four Seasons Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 917 reviews. 

When is Four Seasons Cleaners open?

Four Seasons Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.