Flair Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Flair Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Studio City, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

With a reputation built on innovation and customer service, Flair has been your Southern California dry cleaner for more than 60 years. And, while times and fashion may have changed, one thing hasn’t: our commitment to help you look your best. 

Location details

4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA, 91604, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.8494 reviews
5
429
4
47
3
17
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Kathryn S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everything was great. But my name is spelled Kathryn. Not Katheryn. Nice guy at the counter. 

Business response:

Hi Kathryn, It's great to hear that everything was great during your most recent visit. We do, however, apologize for the misspelling of your name and have corrected it in our system. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (818) 761-3282. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners 

WILLIAM GLENTON B.'s profile image
WILLIAM GLENTON B. 
7 months ago

My family has used your Santa Monica location for 25+ years and have always been very impressed. The team members are always professional, friendly, and eager to help. Everything is always on time and very well cleaned. I especially want to thank Maya, who has gone above and beyond the call of duty for us on multiple occasions. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, William. It's great to hear that Maya has gone above and beyond to assist you and that our team has impressed for so many years. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Samuel T.'s profile image
7 months ago

Excellent service and always excellent cleaning. In Santa Monica it’s Conchy and her staff. Always responsible and responsive. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Samuel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Jon F.'s profile image
a year ago

I thought I had to replace the zipper on my favorite outdoor vest, but the lady in your alterations department said the problem was only the slider, which saved me some money. Also she did a great job fixing a hole in the sleeve of my green flannel shirt. First time I have used you and I am very happy. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jon. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Deborah F.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been a customer of Flair for 10 years and have been generally happy with the services. A few hiccups such as a couple of damaged blouses that they reimbursed me for. they were favorites but things happen. This week I came in for 3 cotton simple blouses and the bill was $45!!!! I can't believe how high their prices have become!!! Maybe they are trying to make up for Covid or something but that price for 3 cotton shirts is waaaay too much. And THAT was with the 25% coupon!! Consequently I have moved on and it makes m... read more

Joseph V.'s profile image
a year ago

I have visited this cleaner several times already to have my clothes repaired and cleaned. They have a very helpful and very professional team. The tailor is very kind and professional. definitely very pleased with the 5 Stars service, highly recommended. Thank you guys 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joseph. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Allen M.'s profile image
a year ago

I am very glad to find a good cleaner like your place 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Allen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Barbara R.'s profile image
a year ago

excellent work, polite staff, but the simple hem and cleaning of a blouse was over 40 $$!!!! 

Business response:

Hi Barbara, Thank you for providing your feedback. In a review of your recent order, we noted that your blouse was hemmed and dry cleaned resulting in a total of $39.11. If you have questions regarding the total for your order or wanted to discuss the pricing further please\Please contact the store manager at (818) 761-3282 so we may assist you. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners 

Carol C.'s profile image
a year ago

The work is beautifully done, often sooner than the predicted date. The staff is especially warm and helpful, when they make a suggestion I had not considered. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Flair Cleaners

How is Flair Cleaners rated?

Flair Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 494 reviews. 

When is Flair Cleaners open?

Flair Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.