Five Star Cleaners - NW Military's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Five Star Cleaners - NW Military

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

With 13 Convenient Locations across San Antonio, you’re never far away. All locations offer same-day service, and many offer convenient drive-thru service 24 hour drop boxes and after hour locker pick up. We are also proud to service our community through our Five Star Lockers Program, where we bring the service to you! We use industry leading processes and procedures in caring for your wardrobe. Our technicians are trained and certified with the latest, and most up-to-date methods of premium care for your clothing needs. F... read more

Location details

2325 NW Military Hwy, San Antonio, TX, 78231, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9403 reviews
5
386
4
9
3
8
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Michael D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very 👍 good service. Great to do business with people that care about their customers!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Michael! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that our team's dedication to customer care shines through. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again at Five Star Cleaners - NW Military. 

Marsha H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Fast. Quality. Same day service Friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Marsha! We're glad to hear that you found our service fast and of high quality. Our friendly staff is always here to assist you.  

Robert H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Five Stars always does a super job under Sharon's management, whether dry cleaning my suits and sports coats or laundering/ pressing shirts. They're even nice to my dog when she's with me. 

Ray V.'s profile image
3 months ago

Been using the location on NW Military since 2008 and Sharon ( the manager) is always friendly and has a great staff. My dry cleaning and laundry are great and always done on time. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Ray! We're thrilled to hear that you've been a loyal customer since 2008 and that Sharon and our staff have provided you with friendly service. We take pride in delivering high-quality dry cleaning and laundry services, always ensuring they are completed on time. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you for many more years to come. 

Rudy F.'s profile image
5 months ago

Overall, service and cleaning services are good. However, prices continue to rise to the point that I’ve decided to wash my clothes myself or never again wear those items that require dry cleaning. I simply will not pay nearly $10 to clean and press a pair of shorts. 

Adam T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Sharon is the best! Always improves my morning going there, and the job is done well and quick consistently. Highly recommended! 

Gilbert And Ruby B.'s profile image
Gilbert And Ruby B. 
5 months ago

Excellent service Friendly staff 

Christian S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great and fast 

Sylvia F.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very friendly. Very fast and efficient service and I was so happy they I was encouraged to look for a coupon 

Frequently asked questions about Five Star Cleaners - NW Military

How is Five Star Cleaners - NW Military rated?

Five Star Cleaners - NW Military has a 4.9 star rating with 403 reviews. 

When is Five Star Cleaners - NW Military open?

Five Star Cleaners - NW Military is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.