Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Ogden, UT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The family at Faye’s Laundry and Dry Cleaning has been caring for clothing and household fabrics in Davis County since 1968. We are now owned by our third generation and we are proud to say that the fourth generation is starting out, as we all did, in entry level positions, learning the business of cleaning from the ground up. When we say experienced, we mean experienced! We have three convenient locations to serve you and we provide free home or office pick-up and delivery of your orders to save you time and money. Our fr... read more

Location details

1742 Combe Rd, Ogden, UT, 84403, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9102 reviews
Select a rating
Melanie L.'s profile image
a year ago

They did a fantastic job on my dress. It was done in just a few days and cost less than I expected. I will definitely use them for all my dry cleaning and alteration needs 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melanie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans  

LOUIS A.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and a very courteous staff ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Louis. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans  

Michael M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly great service reasonably priced been with them years. 👌 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans  

Benjamin P.'s profile image
2 years ago

I'm very satisfied with the service as well as the quality my clothes are returned. The young lady that helped me Wednesday is very cordial and it is always a pleasure dealing with her when I drop off my laundry. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ben. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans  

Fred W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ease of dropping off and picking up. Friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Fred. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans  

Gisela E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick service, friendly staff and reasonable prices. I will definitely return. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gisela. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans  

Forrest C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Personable,fair, efficient 

Benjamin P.'s profile image
2 years ago

I appreciate the quality of everything I have laundered. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ben. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans  

Tom B.'s profile image
2 years ago

OK ALREADYOKOKOK 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans  

Frequently asked questions about Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans

How is Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans rated?

Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans has a 4.9 star rating with 102 reviews. 

When is Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans open?

Faye's Laundry and Drycleaning / Hoffmans is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.