Elite Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elite Cleaners

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Phoenix, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

With 30 years of experience, our whole approach to excellence in dry cleaning is centered around one objective: Making sure we handle and clean your garments with the same care we would use if they were our own. Here, the customer always comes first. You always get superb value! That’s why, besides cashing in on our FREE GIFT, you and your family will be getting started with the kind of family owned operated business you can rely on. We look forward to seeing you soon! 

Location details

4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6, Phoenix, AZ, 85018, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.91,750 reviews
Select a rating
Laura G.'s profile image
2 days ago

We have THE BEST delivery person…fabulous!!! Thank you for the gift of her!!! 💝 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our delivery person! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our service. 

Denise W.'s profile image
a week ago

Great great attention to detail. 

Business response:

Thank you for your great review. The staff really appreciate positive feed back 

Joice Y.'s profile image
a week ago

Fast reasonable, professional 

Business response:

We are glad to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you . 

Joe C.'s profile image
a week ago

Great route man interaction. 

Business response:

Great to hear you had a positive experience with our team! Thank you for the feedback. 

Connie T.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Prompt service! Consistently excellent dry cleaning and laundry.. Good attention to detail for spots. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Connie! We deeply respect your loyalty and appreciate your kind words. We look forward to serving you again soon. 

Cindy S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Fantastic cleaners. Everyone working there is super nice and helpful. Will always use Elite even though there are many cleaners closer to where we live now. 

Business response:

Cindy Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated! Thank you for choosing us! 

Linda V.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Staff always friendly and helpful. They do excellent cleaning and laundering. Glad they are in my neighborhood. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that you are happy with our cleaning and laundering services. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Stephen C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

All fine. No complaints. 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Elite Cleaners. 

Scott R C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Always quality cleaning! Thank you! 

Business response:

Your review is appreciated! Thank you for the positive feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Elite Cleaners

How is Elite Cleaners rated?

Elite Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,750 reviews. 

When is Elite Cleaners open?

Elite Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.