Elite Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elite Cleaners

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

With 30 years of experience, our whole approach to excellence in dry cleaning is centered around one objective: Making sure we handle and clean your garments with the same care we would use if they were our own. Here, the customer always comes first. You always get superb value! That’s why, besides cashing in on our FREE GIFT, you and your family will be getting started with the kind of family owned operated business you can rely on. We look forward to seeing you soon! 

Location details

4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6, Phoenix, AZ, 85018, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.91,692 reviews
5
1,606
4
60
3
26
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Debra W.'s profile image
4 days ago

Great! Trust only Elite Cleaners with my finer clothing. They are the best. 

Business response:

We appreciate your trust in Elite Cleaners, Debra. Thank you for your positive feedback! 

Rossina S.'s profile image
6 days ago

Súper fast service cost less than I expected and came in a very nice zippered coat cover. Excellent company 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing Elite Cleaners. 

Matt K.'s profile image
6 days ago

Kind people, extra fast turn-around without issue, and good quality of work - very positive experience. 

Business response:

We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Matt! Thank you for choosing Elite Cleaners. WE try to make every experience a positive one. Thank you 

Mike S.'s profile image
a week ago

I have been going out of my way to use Elite Cleaners because absolutely no other compares. I have been a customer for about 10 years now and I had tried several other dry cleaners before Elite. Some were mediocre, some were good, some were very good. Elite takes it to another level. Consistently exceptional, every single time. As if you are a VIP. Except, it’s like that every single time. And I have occasionally tried the other top rated cleaners much closer to my home if I just need something quick and close. But it can ne... read more

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you have been a loyal customer for 10 years and that you consistently receive exceptional service at Elite Cleaners. Thank you for recommending us to others. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch service. 

Paul S.'s profile image
a week ago

Very convenient 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Paul! We're glad to hear that our services were convenient for you. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (602) 952-7085. 

Joe C.'s profile image
a week ago

Personnel is always pleasant and helpful! 

Business response:

Joe, Thank you for your kind words, We are happy to hear that our personnel has been pleasant and helpful. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Betty B.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great experience on everything from sheets to delicate fabrics. 

Business response:

Ms, Ball Thank you for your positive review ! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.  

Alex O.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great and quick service ! 

Business response:

Alex, Thank you for your positive feedback, We're glad to hear that you were pleased with our great and quick service. We really appreciate clients that take time to post a review Thanks again The entire staff at Elite. 

Shelley S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent service from pick up to delivery 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Shelley! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our pick-up and delivery service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (602) 952-7085. 

Frequently asked questions about Elite Cleaners

How is Elite Cleaners rated?

Elite Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,692 reviews. 

When is Elite Cleaners open?

Elite Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.