Elite Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6 - Phoenix AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Elite Cleaners

4.9
265 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6, Phoenix, AZ 85018US

Write a review

(602) 952-7085

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
Nothing it was great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 07, 2017
Friendly and professional. Easy to use service, extended business hours and over-night drop off capabilities. Also start your own personal dry cleaning bag which is a great idea, organization, and personal touch.

Beyond impressed with my first experience and this is now my go to place! Already have dropped off more clothing!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
Everything was great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2017
Excellent work; no hassles. Exactly what you hope for from a dry cleaner. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
They were open until 9pm and had my suit ready before lunch the next day, excellent service and quality. more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
The BEST cleaners in Phoenix, Az hands down. The prices are exceptional and the attention given to every garment is astounding. Also such Lovely and knowledgeable staff!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 15, 2017
I am so happy with the service I received. One of my items was delayed due to a water line break. I totally understand things happen and had no problem coming back, but I was told there would be no charge for that item. The next day when I picked it up I was also given a gift certificate for the delay. The customer service I received went so above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely come back for my future dry cleaning needs. Keep up the amazing work! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 08, 2017
I am incredibly impressed by Elite Cleaners and their attention to detail and exemplary customer service. They clearly have set a new standard of service that places them far and above any local dry cleaner that I've utilized in the past. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 06, 2017
Convenience for pick up and drop off is a big plus with my hectic travel schedule. Although I haven't tried it yet, I like the option of having mini alterations made as needed (e.g. broken zipper, etc.) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 29, 2017
Courteous and well pressed as requested. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 23, 2017
Excellent service, and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 23, 2017
Excellent quick service, and very professional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 23, 2017
Fast, professional, and great attention to detail! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 15, 2017
Great service and great quality. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 11, 2017
Free drop and delivery with automatic button repair is a great benefit. All my clothes were well cleaned and pressed, and on time. Only negative is that they are a bit pricey, but I definitely will continue using in the future. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
Great experience! Fast turnaround and clothes returned clean and as promised. Super professional and friendly staff. My new dry cleaning home! if only they worked on shoes too! Highly recommend. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 09, 2017
Great experience! Fast turnaround and clothes returned clean and as promised. My new dry cleaning home! If only they worked on shoes too! more »
5on Google, Aug 07, 2017
(Translated by Google) It is a place k recommend for clothes care detu
(Original) Es un lugar k recomiendo para el cuidado detu ropa
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 20, 2017
I am a brand new customer who dropped off my first bag of clothes on Monday and was thrilled to receive them deliver to my home early Wed morning. Awesome! more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
I've used more than one Dry cleaning service, but none like this. The professionalism is A1, but that elite personal touch really does put Elite on top of the game. I highly recommend them. Find out for yourself. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2017
Great quick service. My husband's shirts look beautiful. For sure you have a new customer! Everything from the drop off to the labeled bags is a first class service that stands out from the mass of dry cleaners in Arcadia. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 30, 2017
Anything that simplifies my day, and I can count on the quality and consistency is a winner! Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2017
Great service! Will use again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 28, 2017
I always receive excellent service when I go to Elite Cleaners! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 27, 2017
Service and cleaning was perfect more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Not Specified
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
All work done on Premisesmore »

Review summary

5  245
4  18
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
265 reviews