Elite Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6 - Phoenix AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Elite Cleaners

4.9
215 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6, Phoenix, AZ 85018

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(602) 952-7085

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Quality cleaning....and Fast and Friendly! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2017
Great customer service more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2017
Wonderful staff and excellent service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Fast pickup and fast delivery. cloths were cleans and well cared for. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Working long hours I was relieved to have a quality dry cleaners that was open late and on the weekends. The turnaround time was great and the fact they took the time to fix a missing button free of charge will keep me coming back.

Thank you!!
more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2017
As a new customer, I received extra special treatment! Our clothes were picked up within an hour of when I called and dropped off about 26hrs later. They have great customer service and are quick to follow up to confirm preferences and satisfaction. All the clothes we had dry cleaned look fabulous. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2017
Really good service... and they open late more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2017
As a new customer, I received extra special treatment! Our clothes were picked up within an hour of when I called and dropped off about 26hrs later. No one knocked or rang the doorbell upon delivery, but instead hung our clothes on the wreath hanger. Luckily, I was home and saw the van pull away and was able to grab everything before the wreath hanger cracked or someone thought about stealing our clothes. I am going to try it once more and As long as we get a knock or doorbell next time, I will be 100% satisfied. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2017
Easy process, good customer service, i'll definitely be back more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2017
This was my first time using your service. Pick up and drop off at my apartment was on time. I'm very particular about my shirt pressing and the amount of starch and it was perfect. My sweaters were cleaned and hung folded like I like so the hanger doesn't leave stretch marks in the to of the shoulders. Well done all around! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2017
The service was pretty good and my clothes are pretty good clean.. as long you open late so is perfect for my work schedule.. that is the best thing that I love about it and you also have drop box more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2017
The quality of the work done was excellent and the convenience of pickup and delivery cannot be beat. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 03, 2017
Excellent quality and amazing service. Very convenient. I drive all the way from Chandler, because it is nearly impossible to find a reliable dry cleaner more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 01, 2017
Very convenient and excellent more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 29, 2017
Friendly and quick more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 26, 2017
Great service! more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2017
Customer service is truly their priority. I utilize their pickup/delivery service that they offer through my apartment complex and the service is phenomenal. David the owner took great care of me. I highly recommend Elite Cleaners and I sincerely appreciate all that they've done and continue to do for me! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 24, 2017
Customer service is truly their priority. I utilize their pickup/delivery service that they offer through my apartment complex and the service is phenomenal. David the owner took great care of me. I highly recommend Elite Cleaners and I sincerely appreciate all that they've done and continue to do for me! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 31, 2016
The dry cleaning and pressed items turned out great. One problem the odor in the sleeves did not come out like I hoped. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 30, 2016
Great service and job was done on time with special care. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 29, 2016
This location is super convenient to where I live, and after reading previous reviews I decided to give it a go. My initial experience was GREAT. The staff member who helped me set up my account and drop off my first items was super friendly and upbeat. When I picked up my items the experience was less upbeat (different staff member) but it was quick, easy, great price, and my clothes look great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 23, 2016
Excellent service and top notch dry cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 21, 2016
Great Service! My son's dry cleaning was perfect. Suit vest and pants came back quickly so he did not miss a deadline when he had to wear them again more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 17, 2016
Since moving to Phoenix we've been searching for a dry cleaner who takes pride in their work, offers delivery, and is friendly. Elite is all of those! We are super happy with Elite cleaners!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 16, 2016
New to the area looking for a laundry that picks up delivers. A neighbor suggested Elite Cleaners so I opened an account and could not be more pleased. Service is professional and the quality of work excellent. more »

Contact

Edit
4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Not Specified
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
All work done on Premisesmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  196
4  17
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
215 reviews