Elite Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6 - Phoenix AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Elite Cleaners

4.9
239 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6, Phoenix, AZ 85018

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(602) 952-7085

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
My clothes looked lovely when I picked them up; there was still a small stain on one of my silk blouses, and when I pointed it out, the employee immediately took it to redo. Can't ask for more than that! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2017
I love Elite Cleaners!!! Efficient and quality product with supreme customer service. I pulled up and was taken care of immediately by the owner himself. Outstanding service and wonderful job on my clothing! Will be back :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Fast service, quick pickup more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 04, 2017
Lovely staff. Quick turn around. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2017
You did a wonderful job on my clothes and I truly satisfied. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 01, 2017
My first experience with Elite Cleaners and I am thrilled with the results of their perfect care and cleaning of my prized bedspread and shams. And, the pick up & delivery service was superb! I will be a loyal and grateful customer. more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
Elite drops off and picks up at the leasing office so it is so convenient to come home from work and grab my dry cleaning. The service is incredible. They make small repairs and replace buttons without even asking. Love the personalized attention to detail! Keep up the great work! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
Very professional, quick and reliable. This was my experience and I was in town for business and really need your help. Would absolutely go back. more »
5on Google, Apr 24, 2017
Absolutely the best service in dry cleaning. Went the distance to take care of me , even in a troubled cleaning. Highly recommended more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 24, 2017
Service was great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2017
Great! I love that everyone gets their own "bag" for easy drop-off, and the turn around time was great too! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2017
Wonderful, I had drapes cleaned they where fast and easy to work with. This was my first time I used Elite Cleaners and it won't be my last. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 08, 2017
Always so accommodating in every way. I've used Elite Cleaners for years. They are the best in the business for customer service. Prompt. Clean. Precise. Fairpriced. Delivery - a wow from Jeff, the driver. It just doesn't get any better. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 08, 2017
Great feel, and look to my pants! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 01, 2017
Dropped off my clothes on a Monday and they were ready and delivered on Tuesday and looked great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2017
First experience was great. Shirts ($200-$250 dress shirts) came back great and better than my old place. Collar Stays and Collar protectors, awesome! more »
5on Google, Mar 28, 2017
very good quality service with a smile every time - and consistently over a long period of time too. more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2017
On time, everything done correctly, discount applied. Easy to work with. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2017
I was recommended by my colleague. I needed a place that did a good job on ties. I've gone to other dry-cleaners and have had many ties damaged. I took a leap with you guys and all 15 of my ties came out amazing. Thank You more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 15, 2017
Great experience! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 09, 2017
Garments looked great. Appreciated the email stating my clothes were ready. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 09, 2017
I brought my jacket in for cleaning that had salsa spilled on it & to my surprise they had it looking good as new!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 01, 2017
Hello David,

My first experience with Elite Cleaners explains your business name. Both
the cleaning service and customer service are top notch. I enjoy my weekly
visit with Je
ff Bradshaw who is always friendly, smiling, and was patient
with getting me started on weekly delivery service. The only feedback I can
give which I passed on to Jeff is that I need an extra bag to return more
clothes each week :)

Thank you,
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Quality cleaning....and Fast and Friendly! more »

Contact

Edit
4801 E Indian School Rd Ste 6, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Not Specified
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
All work done on Premisesmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  219
4  18
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
239 reviews