Eagle Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eagle Cleaners - Rochester, NY

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Rochester, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1995, Eagle has had a simple goal, to distinguish ourselves from the competition by providing the best possible garment care and outstanding customer service. Quality, Service and Value is our core foundation and we live by it at Eagle and as our staff says, “it’s because we care.” 

Location details

1698 Penfield Rd, Rochester, NY, 14625, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
5.01,956 reviews
Select a rating
Lucy Anne D.'s profile image
a month ago

Representative was very helpful and professional 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Eagle Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Kevin's profile image
3 months ago

On time. Great, firendly customer service 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Lindsay N.'s profile image
9 months ago

I apologize for the long review, but it’s worth it! I had a bad experience with a dry cleaner in Webster. I took several shirts to the other place to be military pressed, and they said they could. I asked for extra starch and she didn’t know what that was (red flag #1). I said no problem, how much and she charged $10/item equaling $80 total. Seemed pretty steep just to military press some shirts, but I figured she would do a better job than me. When I went to pick them up, the front and back of the shirts did not have any ... read more

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Melissa L.'s profile image
a year ago

We just moved to the area and have used Eagle for only one order... However we are very pleased with the service especially the friendly employees. Everyone was so NICE and HELPFUL. It is refreshing to find a business with happy pleasant employees these days. My husband's shirts came out perfect as well!! We look forward to using Eagle from now on. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

MIKE V.'s profile image
a year ago

On time and a great job! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Eagle Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

ED S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always friendly, great service from Eagle 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

FAITH W.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. My garments are great AND they don't smell! 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Eagle Cleaners with your garments. 

EDWARD C.'s profile image
a year ago

Always the best 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Charley C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job and fast. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Eagle Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Frequently asked questions about Eagle Cleaners

How is Eagle Cleaners rated?

Eagle Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 1,956 reviews. 

When is Eagle Cleaners open?

Eagle Cleaners is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.