Dutch Boy Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dutch Boy Cleaners - Schertz, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Schertz, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Nicolas and Jose are brothers whose father purchased a dry-cleaning company in Bolivia in 1980. Their father had managed the business and its thirty locations up until six years ago, before he decided to retire and pass the family business down for the brothers to take over. Their immediate goals were to continue to learn the ins and outs of the dry-cleaning industry, to become more professionally run and shed the image of a mom & pop. They wanted to learn as executives, developing new and innovative techniques for the servi... read more

Location details

3821 Roy Richard Dr, Schertz, TX, 78154, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8151 reviews
Select a rating
Lennox C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Timely and curiously staff. 

John C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent service 

Jerry B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Friendly service and always on time. 

Mary K.'s profile image
5 months ago

People are friendly, curious and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Mary! We strive to provide excellent customer service and it's great to hear that our team was friendly, courteous, and helpful. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (210) 945-3516. 

Virginia V.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great customer service, greeted with friendly smile, mannerisms were welcoming. Loyal customer here. So, continue to make your customers feel like you want our business!! After COVID 19 alot of companies/businesses have employees exuding poor behavior & alot of attitude. Thank you to this location for displaying that. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Virginia! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service. We strive to make our customers feel valued and welcome, and we're glad that it showed during your visit. We'll continue to provide excellent service and look forward to serving you again soon. 

Torre A.'s profile image
6 months ago

Your service is Great, however Dutchboy cleaners needs to implement a Veterans package. You are located in military city USA and you don't provide a discount for Veterans!! Not a good look for the cleaners! Remember your customer base! 

James R.'s profile image
6 months ago

It's was uneventful..drop off clothes pick-up next day. Perfect..good customer service. Nice! 

Rita B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Have recently had 2 items cleaned there and both were excellent experiences. Cleaning and customer service is great. 

Jeremiah S.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always on-time, friendly, and great work 

Frequently asked questions about Dutch Boy Cleaners

How is Dutch Boy Cleaners rated?

Dutch Boy Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 151 reviews. 

When is Dutch Boy Cleaners open?

Dutch Boy Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.