Dutch Boy Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dutch Boy Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Cibolo, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Nicolas and Jose are brothers whose father purchased a dry-cleaning company in Bolivia in 1980. Their father had managed the business and its thirty locations up until six years ago, before he decided to retire and pass the family business down for the brothers to take over. Their immediate goals were to continue to learn the ins and outs of the dry-cleaning industry, to become more professionally run and shed the image of a mom & pop. They wanted to learn as executives, developing new and innovative techniques for the servi... read more

Location details

791 FM1103, Cibolo, TX, 78108, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8176 reviews
Select a rating
Dorthy R.'s profile image
7 months ago

My bridesmaid dress was ready in 1 day. Great, fast friendly staff! 

Edwina S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Always prompt and friendly service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Edwina! We're glad to hear that you always receive prompt and friendly service from Dutch Boy Cleaners. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. 

Tony M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Good service 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Tony! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (210) 566-1506. 

Dujuania D.'s profile image
7 months ago

DBC staff is always courteous and professional and the turn-around period for my laundry items is absolutely expedient. Phenomenal service every visit! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Dujuania! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a phenomenal experience with our staff and appreciate our expedient service. We strive to provide courteous and professional service to all our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (210) 566-1506. 

Phil V.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always professional and mindful of time lines.. 

Ina J.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great service. 

Raul J.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always professional and friendly service 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Raul! We strive to provide professional and friendly service to all our customers. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (210) 566-1506. 

Robert C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great service 

Leanne D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Friendly, clothes are clean, cleaned in a timely manner 

Frequently asked questions about Dutch Boy Cleaners

How is Dutch Boy Cleaners rated?

Dutch Boy Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 176 reviews. 

When is Dutch Boy Cleaners open?

Dutch Boy Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.