Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
1179 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235US

Write a review

(614) 764-9934

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 16, 2017
Great experience! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 16, 2017
We have lived in Dublin for 31 years and have always used Swan Cleaners. I am very impressed with our first batch of cleaning and will switch to Dublin Cleaners for all future dry cleaning. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 16, 2017
Customer service was excellent and very friendly, but unfortunately, the armpit odor in my dress (which was brand new and had been worn only once the week before I brought it in) was still very noticeable, so I will have to bring it back to be re-done. There are certainly bigger problems in the world, but the extra time required to drop it off again and pick it up is a little inconvenient. more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2017
They seem to do a good job. more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2017
Just moved to town and have used Dublin Cleaners 4 times with consistently excellent service and quality work. I'm happy that I won't have to shop around for a reliable cleaner since I found the perfect one on the first try. Highly recommended. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 15, 2017
Quick and easy more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 13, 2017
Really nice experience...clean facility, friendly staff, and reasonable hours of operation. more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
Reliable service and best in class cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 12, 2017
The customer service was amazing! Very quick turn around time and by far the cleanest my clothes have ever come back from any cleaner. Extremely satisfied and will return for all my cleaning needs! more »
5on Google, Dec 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2017
Our delivery person in the Hilliard area is one of the most customer oriented person a person could ever be; he knows how to handle the barking doggies too. more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2017
I took a blazer in to have the sleeves shortened for my son, without my son! I had just marked the length with a pin. The seamstress did a marvelous job. It was so professional and was back to me in only a week. Thank you Dublin Cleaners! more »
4on Google, Dec 09, 2017
Fast and efficient the customer service was on point as well. more »
4on Google, Dec 08, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 07, 2017
Cashier was very nice and informative more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Cleaning quality is second to none. And our driver/delivery guy Steve is terrific. I'm a client for life. more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Dublin Cleaners has been my dry cleaner for years. They have exceptional customer service and do an excellent job on my clothes. If you need a dry cleaner there are none better. more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Demetria (sp?) is always kind, efficient and friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 06, 2017
Clean, timely, well pressed, and they put stays in my shirt collars without being asked. What more could you want? Great Job! more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
quick turn around! So friendly we needed a rush service due to a funeral and they got the suit back so quickly! Grateful! more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
The best cleaners I have ever used more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 48

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Review summary

5  1021
4  132
3  26
2  
1  
4.8
1179 reviews