Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
1352 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 764-9934

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 20, 2018
My clothes were absolutely perfect. Expensive but well worth it. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2018
Great service CeCe was wonderful and thorough making sure all the details were right more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
Need a dress uniform cleaned for a wedding. It was returned earlier then promised and looked very good more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
It was great! First experience and definitely coming back. The woman that helped me was insanely friendly and respectful. Can’t wait to come back. Thank you so much! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
Great customer service and turn around time more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2018
The staff we worked with were friendly yet professional. Our garments were cleaned appropriately and timely. It was a great experience! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2018
Fantastic to deal with. Great job! Recommending you to anybody I know! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2018
Friendly, fast , quality job. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2018
Excellent! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 02, 2018
I had a sleeping, sick baby and the staff were more than willing to grab my dress from my car just outside of the shop. I really appreciated how easy they made the experience. Pickup was a nice experience, too. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2018
Customer service is exceptional!
Thank you
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2018
I could not be more pleased; Greg restored a vintage dress back to the original color and removed the stains . The dress is beautiful, I never thought it was possible and planned on replacing the entire lining. They saved me a huge expense. I recommend them highly! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2018
I had my winter coat that needed a deep cleaning and had a bad coffee stain. Dublin Cleaners was able to make my coat look brand new again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2018
Outstanding as usual! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 28, 2018
Pleasant to deal with...everything was done to our expectations and a day ahead of schedule. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 26, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. There were some stains in three pairs of dress pants that came out, even though we thought they might not. Dublin Cleaners is significantly more expensive than other alternative options in the area and it would be good to understand the value that Dublin Cleaners brings that warrants the higher price. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 25, 2018
I am very pleased with the service. They went above and beyond my expectations. The turnover on the hem job was quicker than they said, and they laundered my pants as well. I will definitly be using them again! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 24, 2018
The service was excellent, and the dry-cleaning was friendly. I will come back more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 24, 2018
Fast service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2018
I found the staff lady to be so helpful and kind. I explained that the formal dress and suit, including the shirt, were for my daughter's wedding and she told me they would take special care to make the clothes come out just perfect down to the last perfectly crease and she absolutely did!! The clothes looked great! I was very impressed and will definitely use Dublin Cleaners from now on. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2018
Demetria was great! Super friendly and helpful for my first time at any dry cleaners, I will return. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2018
Excellent service. My new favorite Dublin business more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2018
For pricing, policies, professionalism and people, no other drycleaning establishment comes close to Dublin Cleaners. Staff members greet us with a genuine smile and warm welcome. They make every effort to accommodate any of our special needs or circumstances. Staffers offer knowledgeable advice on caring for our garments. And they've even helped carry cleaned laundry out to our car for us. Dublin Cleaners rates a 6! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 20, 2018
My last trip to Dublin Cleaners was great! I received a friendly, courteous greeting at the drive-through window, and my suit was cleaned to my satisfaction. This was a convenient and pleasant experience. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 17, 2018
Theresa did a great job expediting my rush order. Coat came back in time and clean as a whistle. She let me know every step of the way the progress. Thanks Dublin Cleaners. You are my NEW cleaners. more »
Page 1 of 39

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Review summary

5  1181
4  138
3  33
2  
1  
4.8
1352 reviews