Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
999 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(614) 764-9934

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
Perfectly cleaned and pressed, ready on time. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 24, 2017
This was my first time using them. I took two pairs of pants in for hemming. After picking them up, I discovered that one of pairs had not been shortened at all. I took them back in to get fixed with no problems, but now have to wait another week or so to get them back. Also, they were not smoothed out properly when hanging and had a horizontal crease above the knee. Luckily that was the pair that had to go back. The second pair came back great. The person at the counter was really friendly. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2017
I was able to set up an account quickly and easily. Love the email notifications when ready! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2017
Got my dry cleaning in and finished when promised on same day! Friendly and professional staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2017
Very convenient! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 21, 2017
So fast! Our dry cleaning was finished a day sooner than expected. Everyone I interacted with was kind and helpful. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 21, 2017
Exceptional customer service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
I love everything about this place. This is my go to dry cleaners when ever i am in town. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
Great service and location. Very thorough with customer preferences. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2017
My jacket was done on time and beautiful. I have already dropped off another one. The lady that helped me was very friendly. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2017
Great experience more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Great experience from drop-off to pick-up. Kelly H. was very helpful as this was my first time using New Albany Cleaners. I think I have found my replacement for my previous dry cleaner. Will be back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 10, 2017
Had a great first experience at the Dublin Cleaners on Frantz Road! Demetria at the front desk was very friendly and helped me set up a new account. I would recommend going here for sure!! more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
Best cleaned shirts ever from a cleaners. Great job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 08, 2017
My shirts were the cleanest (and stain free) I have ever seen from a cleaners. Great job! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2017
Great experience. Prices are a bit high. more »
4on Google, Apr 07, 2017
My first time using them. Demetria (spelling?) was very nice & welcoming when I came into the store & super nice as she took down my information & got me registered/checked in. Looking forward to using them in the future!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 06, 2017
Did such a great job getting wine stains out of my wedding dress more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
DC always does a great job. Always friendly and ​professional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 01, 2017
Great experience, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I had been to the Linworth location in years past & was always pleased, but this was my first time to the Dublin location & I'll definitely be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 01, 2017
Fantastic! My suit was done perfectly and ahead of schedule more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
I originally dropped off my bridesmaids dress and needed it tailored by Saturday as I was leaving for a wedding. They called me on Monday early in the morning and let me know there had been a mistake and they couldn't tailor it. They transferred me to Margaret who went and talked to her personal friend and she was able to get me an appointment that day to come in and get the hem measured. I just picked the dress up this morning and I couldn't be more thankful. The pants I also dropped off came back great. Thank you so much for everything. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
Flawless experience. Clothes were done a day before I was originally told which was great. Only thing was I wasn't told of the price when I dropped them off. Is that something you can do more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
I originally dropped off my bridesmaids dress and needed it tailored by Saturday as I was leaving for a wedding. They called me on Monday early in the morning and let me know there had been a mistake and they couldn't tailor it. They transferred me to Margaret who went and talked to her personal friend and she was able to get me an appointment that day to come in and get the hem measured. I just picked the dress up this morning and I couldn't be more thankful. The pants I also dropped off came back great. Thank you so much for everything. more »

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  861
4  115
3  23
2  
1  
4.8
999 reviews