Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
945 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(614) 764-9934

Write a Review

4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Your service both at drop off and pick up were great! more »
5on Google, Feb 26, 2017
I went there for the first time to drop off my suit. It was a very friendly place! Kelly H. was especially cheerful and that brighten my day! Thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
I am thrilled to have Dublin Cleaners handle my shirts. Our last dry cleaner did not pay attention to detail. I won't name them, let's just call them Vesterville Cleaners. They broke buttons in half and did not repair them. They delivered someone else's cleaning to my house and, when called about it, asked me to drive to the other customers house and swap out the clothing. I am impressed by the professionalism of Dublin Cleaners. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Excellent experience, quick turn around. Person I dealt with at drop off and pick-up went above and beyond, pleasant and sweet. Pricing a little high end. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
I am so pleased with the handling of my velvet gown (it is a very special gown to me)! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Great experience would recommend to anyone. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Picked up my cleaning on 2/13 about 5:30pm. Could not have been treated better by the nice lady working the counter. Had a little sticker shock on the prices, but the shirts and pants turned out fantastic, you all even replaced some buttons.

The cleaners I had been using since 2003 just closed, hopefully I can build the same kind of relationship with you guys.
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Good experience, friendly staff! more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2017
Easy check in and friendly attendant. Clothes were professionally packaged and liked the email update reminders. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2017
Easy check in and liked update via email. Professionally packaged and clean. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2017
Excellent customer service! Kelly went above and beyond explaining in detail my options as a customer and left me amazed! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
This was my first time using Dublin Cleaners. I am well pleased with how the garments turned out. I am thrilled to have the picked up and delivery service!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
Everything was great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
This was my first time using Dublin Cleaners. I am well pleased with how the garments turned out. I am thrilled to have the picked up and delivery service!! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 04, 2017
Employees were nice and the dress I dropped of looks great! The only concern is I was quoted $13 and it ended up being $16, pretty pricey for a sleeveless dress. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 04, 2017
She was very help;ful and friendly more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
A really nice service! Pick-ups twice a week is plenty and the turn-around time in very good. All your folks have been very helpful - most of my contact was with Candice Rose. She's certainly service oriented and a good sales person. Thanks to all for your hard work. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
A really nice service! Pick-ups twice a week is plenty and the turn-around time in very good. All your folks have been very helpful - most of my contact was with Candice Rose. She's certainly service oriented and a good sales person. Thanks to all for your hard work. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
It's so convenient that they picked up our items. Some items were a little pricey to get cleaned, but quality of service was excellent and worth it. Items were returned so fast. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 29, 2017
Both drop off and pickup were handled great.
Everything turned out great.
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 29, 2017
My stuff was ready earlier and the staff were friendly. I like the reminder on email. I haven't checked around but compare to the prices I've been used to it seems to be too much. more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2017
Dublin Cleaners is the best place to have your clothing and housing items cleaned. I wouldn't recommend any other place. Dublin Cleaners has the most friendliest staff and hardest workers. I appreciate what they've done for me. If you ever need your belongings cleaned and detailed this is the best place to come. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 27, 2017
Staff were very friendly, and service was quick and easy. However, after I reviewed my items I noticed a tear in my slacks. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 27, 2017
Very friendly and nice when I dropped off items, and again when I picked up.
Great Service!
more »

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  820
4  104
3  21
2  
1  
4.8
945 reviews