Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
1016 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(614) 764-9934

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
I had a very good experience! Everyone was very professional, I did not have to wait, and my order was ready on time, I will be coming back!! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
The staffs are cery kind and the service is wonderful. This is the best place I have been used. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
The staffs are very kind and the service is wonderful. This is the best place I have been used. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
Service in store was quick, I received a reminder to pick up which I needed because I did forget my clothes. And my clothes came back beautifully clean and pressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
5 Star
This afternoon I had the pleasure of meeting Lindsay Norris. She made sure my clothes were streamed and press in great detail to my satisfaction . Asking the way I prefer to have my hu
sband shirts folded or on hangers. My slacks on hangers and etc. I have used Dublin Cleaners for years and I have always been pleased. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2017
Excellent service! Very personal, that meant a lot to me :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2017
Service in store was quick, I received a reminder to pick up which I needed because I did forget my clothes. And my clothes came back beautifully clean nd pressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2017
Great stuff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2017
Did a very good job on my dry cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2017
I had a very positive experience at Dublin Cleaners! My clothes were ready on time, and the staff were very friendly at drop off and pick up! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Julian is great! Very professional and the clothes came back as advertised! Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
The convenience is perfect! I don't have to fight with those crazy hangers in my car anymore. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 08, 2017
We needed a leather Jacket cleaned. It looked good after it was cleaned and the checkin and checkout clerk was friendly and courteous. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 06, 2017
I came in to have a sweater repaired. They repaired it perfectly & for a reasonable price. Every employee I've come into contact with has bee outstanding. Customer service is on point. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 05, 2017
My garment came back pressed and clean. Would definitely use this service again when I am back in town. more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
Sue & Tammy at the Linworth location are simply the best!!! I am not one to usually write reviews but Sue and Tammy are clearly an exeption. Their friendliness, attention to detail, and professionalism are the best I have experienced in a service business. They know your name and treat you like family. I will continue to be a client due to them and your quality of care!
Well done!
Tom
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
Perfectly cleaned and pressed, ready on time. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 24, 2017
This was my first time using them. I took two pairs of pants in for hemming. After picking them up, I discovered that one of pairs had not been shortened at all. I took them back in to get fixed with no problems, but now have to wait another week or so to get them back. Also, they were not smoothed out properly when hanging and had a horizontal crease above the knee. Luckily that was the pair that had to go back. The second pair came back great. The person at the counter was really friendly. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2017
I was able to set up an account quickly and easily. Love the email notifications when ready! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2017
Got my dry cleaning in and finished when promised on same day! Friendly and professional staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2017
Very convenient! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 21, 2017
So fast! Our dry cleaning was finished a day sooner than expected. Everyone I interacted with was kind and helpful. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 21, 2017
Exceptional customer service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
I love everything about this place. This is my go to dry cleaners when ever i am in town. Thank you! more »

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  878
4  115
3  23
2  
1  
4.8
1016 reviews