Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
1254 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235US

Write a review

(614) 764-9934

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2018
My dry cleaning is always done well and quickly. The staff is always very kind and attentive. Service is second to none. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2018
I was very pleased with the service. My clothes were done on time. Keep up the great work! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2018
Personal preference but I like to pay in cash for as much as I can. Unfortunately, I won't return because you do not accept it. Other than that it was all good, staff was nice and coat came out clean more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
I brought in my Mom's wedding dress that is about 70 years old. I found it in my parents damp basement. Dublin Cleaners took out stains, took out the yellowing and restored it to the way it looked on her wedding day. Thank you. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2018
Fantastic service during my first ever visit to Dublin Cleaners, I am pleased with the customer service at the Frantz Rd. location. Demetria was very pleasant and easy to work with. The store front is very welcoming plus my items were ready within the week. I will be recommending this company to friends and associates.
Happy Customer
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 13, 2018
Fantastic service during my first ever visit to Dublin Cleaners, I am very pleased with the customer service at the Frantz Rd. location. Demetria was very pleasant and easy to work with. I will be recommending this company to friends and associates. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 13, 2018
I dropped off a cashmere sweater. It was ready on time. I will be back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2018
Your employees are very friendly and helpful. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2018
Whitney is the best. Professional, courteous, prompt service. Clothes look brand new. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2018
Whitney is the best. Professional, courteous, prompt service. Clothes look like new. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2018
Pick up and drop off at the office great and friendly service. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2018
Gretchen did a wonderful job hemming and replacing zipper in my dress. more »
5on Google, Feb 07, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2018
Outstanding in their customer serviced. I highly recommend family and friends to use their cleaning service. Great job! They also send you an email or text as a reminder of your cleaning is ready. My schedule can be quite busy at times. Happy Customer :) more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2018
I requested that Gretchen use the fabric from my wedding dress to cover 2 ring bearer pillows. Now, when my 2 adult sons get married someday, they will have something in the ceremony that came from their mother's wedding. Gretchen is so awesome! She does very nice quality work and is very compassionate. " Thank you" Gretchen for helping me with this very special request. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2018
Their customer service is outstanding and work is great! I am telling family and friend to take their business to New Albany Cleaners. Keep up the wonderful work. Happy Customer :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2018
Who doesn't love when your items are finished far in advance of your quoted wait time?!My gown only took 4 days to clean instead of the quoted 2 weeks! more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2018
Love the free pick up/drop off service. I was also pleased with the dry cleaning. I tested one shirt with ring around the collar, and I couldn’t see it when it was returned. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2018
I have used Dublin Cleaners for 4 years now. Great service and easy to use. Pick ups and deliveries are twice a week. There are email reminders if needed. No need to call in for a pick up as the the driver gets to know your schedule. Hang a bag of clothes to be cleaned and it magically gets picked up only to show up literally at your front door a couple days later. I have never been disappointed with receiving clean and properly pressed dress shirts. They even recycle their coated wire hangers so you know they are being green with proper reuse of their resources. Happy to have one less thing on my to do list which would involve running around and remember pick up tickets. It's also a great service if you go in spurts and don't always clothes every week or month as you are on a set route. Truly it's a no brainier move. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2018
Always amazing! more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 03, 2018
Excellent work, fast service, and I don't even have to leave the house to have the job done. I will definetly be using New Albany Cleaners in the future. more »
Page 1 of 51

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Review summary

5  1092
4  135
3  27
2  
1  
4.8
1254 reviews