Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
1028 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(614) 764-9934

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
We are dedicated customers for many years and have never had cause for complaints. The delivery staff has changed a few times but never the courtesy and friendliness of each successive driver. We will continue doing business with and referring others to Dublin Cleaners in the future. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 26, 2017
I had Dublin Cleaners press my wedding dress. I was very pleased with how up front they were about their services. I felt very comfortable leaving my dress with them. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2017
Fabulous service! Will definitely use again! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 14, 2017
There was a mishap with my wedding dress. I was in tears but Dublin cleaners worked wonders and went above and beyond to contact me several times during the cleaning process with updates. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 11, 2017
Had my wedding dress pressed before the big day, Dublin Cleaners was so easy and helpful to work with! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 08, 2017
Everything went smoothly and on schedule, and the store attendants were very friendly and helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 07, 2017
My husband's shirts were stunning! I'm not a dry cleaning believer! more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
First of all, you do the best job laundering my husbands shirts of any other dry cleaners in the area & we have tried many. But by far the most important part of my experience at the Frantz road location in Dublin is your phenomenal staff. Both girls named Jessica & the new girl who works on Mon.,Tues., & Wed., make coming in a pleasure. I consider them all friends! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 02, 2017
Veil looks great and liked the emails that it was ready more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 02, 2017
Great 1st impression! As a busy individual, dropping off and picking up my dry cleaning had always been a burden. Your delivery service is awesome! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 01, 2017
Terrific service and excellent finish to my garments. Pressed perfectly and beyond neatly arranged and hung up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 01, 2017
Prestine job. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
I had a very good experience! Everyone was very professional, I did not have to wait, and my order was ready on time, I will be coming back!! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
The staffs are cery kind and the service is wonderful. This is the best place I have been used. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
The staffs are very kind and the service is wonderful. This is the best place I have been used. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
Service in store was quick, I received a reminder to pick up which I needed because I did forget my clothes. And my clothes came back beautifully clean and pressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
5 Star
This afternoon I had the pleasure of meeting Lindsay Norris. She made sure my clothes were streamed and press in great detail to my satisfaction . Asking the way I prefer to have my hu
sband shirts folded or on hangers. My slacks on hangers and etc. I have used Dublin Cleaners for years and I have always been pleased. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2017
Excellent service! Very personal, that meant a lot to me :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2017
Service in store was quick, I received a reminder to pick up which I needed because I did forget my clothes. And my clothes came back beautifully clean nd pressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2017
Great stuff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2017
Did a very good job on my dry cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2017
I had a very positive experience at Dublin Cleaners! My clothes were ready on time, and the staff were very friendly at drop off and pick up! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Julian is great! Very professional and the clothes came back as advertised! Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
The convenience is perfect! I don't have to fight with those crazy hangers in my car anymore. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 08, 2017
We needed a leather Jacket cleaned. It looked good after it was cleaned and the checkin and checkout clerk was friendly and courteous. more »
Page 1 of 42

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  890
4  115
3  23
2  
1  
4.8
1028 reviews