Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
968 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(614) 764-9934

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 25, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised to have Candice stop by and introduce herself and Dublin Cleaners. Our local cleaners closed about a yr ago so I was happy to have the convenience of a home pick up and delivery service. I promptly gave her an article that needed cleaning. She was charming and so friendly and explained Dublin Cleaners services. My article was cleaned, conveniently packaged and returned within a week. I appreciate the personal service from a local business.
Thank you.
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2017
Great customer service and my shirts were perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2017
Great Service!! I will be returning for all my dry cleaning needs. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2017
Fast service more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2017
Professional experience through and through. Conveniently located and quick and quality service. Highly recommend. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2017
Professional experience through and through, will recommend to colleagues and look forward to continuing to use Dublin Cleaners! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 19, 2017
Everything was ready on time and I liked the e-mail confirmation letting me know everything was ready for pickup. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 19, 2017
Brought my wedding dress in to be cleaned five months after the wedding (I'm a procrastinator). It had some pretty bad grass/dirt stains around the hem and on the underlining. I brought it to Dublin Cleaners because they seemed to have the best reviews online. So glad I did! Their customer service is top notch. Everyone was so friendly when I came in, even offering me bottled water and coffee. The service was pretty expensive (I just got the dress cleaned, not preserved), but my wedding dress is extremely precious to me and I firmly believe you get what you pay for. I didn't expect all the stains to come out, especially since I waited so long to bring it in, but I was pleasantly surprised at how amazing my dress looked when I picked it back up. The very worst stain did not fully come out, but it was a vast improvement, and I couldn't find any other stains. Very, very happy with the results -- will definitely trust them with future dry cleaning needs! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2017
My dry cleaned coat was handed time within minutes of walking in! Friendly and quick service! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 15, 2017
Being new to the area I was in need of a top rate dry cleaners to clean a suit for a same day business meeting.
Mary Joe was professional and very helpful at 7AM and 3PM . Dublin cleaned my sui
t, same day, when I really needed it.
Good job Dublin. Great job Mary Joe.
Thanks
Rob S
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 11, 2017
Very fast and super simple more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 11, 2017
Everything was great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 08, 2017
Order done before expected date of pick up more »
5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
Great Service! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 07, 2017
All fine. Would like extra heavy starch on shirts from now on please.

Thank you.
more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2017
Kelly H. was so helpful in setting up our account! Excited the #1 cleaners offers free pickup and delivery! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 05, 2017
Everyone was very friendly! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 05, 2017
Nice staff and good job with job more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 05, 2017
Considering there was a glitch in our instructions regarding the preservation of my daughters wedding dress it was a great experience. As soon as the issue was noticed I recieved several phone calls to make sure eveverything was done correctly. Everyone was so polite and professional! It was well worth the hour drive. I'm so glad we finally found a trustworthy cleaners! Thank you all! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 04, 2017
You did a good job and had it ready when you said. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 02, 2017
Great service and fixed a rip in a jacket that you can't even see more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Your service both at drop off and pick up were great! more »
5on Google, Feb 26, 2017
I went there for the first time to drop off my suit. It was a very friendly place! Kelly H. was especially cheerful and that brighten my day! Thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
I am thrilled to have Dublin Cleaners handle my shirts. Our last dry cleaner did not pay attention to detail. I won't name them, let's just call them Vesterville Cleaners. They broke buttons in half and did not repair them. They delivered someone else's cleaning to my house and, when called about it, asked me to drive to the other customers house and swap out the clothing. I am impressed by the professionalism of Dublin Cleaners. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Excellent experience, quick turn around. Person I dealt with at drop off and pick-up went above and beyond, pleasant and sweet. Pricing a little high end. more »

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  837
4  110
3  21
2  
1  
4.8
968 reviews