Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
1076 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235US

Write a review

(614) 764-9934

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
What a welcome change! I just switched from another local dry cleaning business to New Albany Cleaners and have been so pleased! Julian has been so helpful and easy to reach. Clothes were returned looking carefully pressed and hung, with no missing buttons or damage. Will happily continue to use this company. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
Super friendly staff on Dropping off and Picking up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2017
So convenient and such great customer service. Candice Rose is super friendly and helpful. Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2017
Quick. Simple. Efficient. more »
4on Google, Sep 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 31, 2017
Great first time experience! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Good service, quick turnaround time, email alerts regarding order status, and friendly, professional staff. Priced a little higher than competitors. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 29, 2017
Absolutely loved working with Dublin Cleaners to take care of my wedding dress. Margaret was more than accommodating with my special requests. They even sent photos throughout the cleaning process for my approval before moving on. The team was always very nice and sincere. I felt like they truly cared about me and creating a fantastic end product. I would highly recommend for any bride!!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2017
Great dry cleaner. Friendly staff. I moved to an area where Dublin Cleaners did not have a store. So happy to be back in their neighborhood. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2017
Very fast and they did an amazing job. Great first visit! Won't be my last more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
Great personnel, love the location, and excellent cleaning job on my first visit...Won't be my last... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 23, 2017
Great personnel, Love the location, and excellent job on my first visit. Won't be my last. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 22, 2017
Great experience. Friendly staff. Quick turnaround. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 20, 2017
Quick, friendly, job well done. more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 18, 2017
Great service and great looking press more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
Great customer service and short turn around more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 15, 2017
Left my daughter's wedding gown for cleaning. They did a great job getting it cleaned. The employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2017
Awesome service! Thy do a great Jon and the delivery and pick up service saves me so much time. I'm definitely going to keep using them. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 12, 2017
First time using the service and I was impressed! The pick up and delivery was awesome and freed up a lot of time in my schedule. I'm definitely using these guys again! more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 44

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Review summary

5  934
4  118
3  24
2  
1  
4.8
1076 reviews