Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.9
1434 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 764-9934

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1434 reviews
51257
  
4143
  
334
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 1001 reviews4.8
  • 421 reviews4.9
  • 5 reviews4.6
  • Show All
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2018
Home delivery service is outstanding. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2018
My wife, Cindy Cutshall, had a dress tailored and the tailor, Grethen was great! As a matter of fact she is tailoring a suit for me and I will be asking her to "clean up" a few more jackets and slacks in the coming weeks.

Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 20, 2018
I'm SO impressed! I need to get a chuppah (wedding canopy) cleaned. It has beautiful thread fringe covering the edges and is of delicate fabric, and unfortunately it doesn't have a care tag. Other cleaners told me they would need a special machine to clean it and that it couldn't be spot-cleaned or cleaned at all without ruining the fringe. I took the chuppah in to the Dublin location, and the owner took time to personally speak with me about how he could help and how they could clean it. And it came out looking beautiful!! Dublin and New Albany Cleaners have won my business for my personal and professional needs. Thank you so much! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 20, 2018
Pick up on time, delivery on time and delivered to the location we asked! Shirts look good as well. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 19, 2018
I arrived at exactly 7:00 PM feeling guilty and fully expecting the store to be closed. Tammy was patiently sitting behind the counter and pleasantly handled my order without rushing as if she had all the time in the world. Absolutely great customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 18, 2018
Mary Jane and Lisa were great; very friendly and professional more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 14, 2018
They made sure my dress shirt was ready when I needed it, and everyone was nice. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 13, 2018
Service was awesome. However I’d like a bag to put my items in to be cleaned

thanks
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 12, 2018
Very happy more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 10, 2018
I am very happy with the outcome of this "difficult'
job - you will be my cleaners from now on!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 08, 2018
My blanket turned out fabulous and fluffy! I was especially happy it didn’t smell odd from the cleaning. Sean was extremely informative, polite and professional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 07, 2018
I received an email that my dry cleaning was back by 7am instead of 4pm so I was able to pick it up on my way home. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 06, 2018
Very friendly lady at desk. Great job on the cleaning job too. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 05, 2018
Polite, efficient, helpful, knowledgeable. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 04, 2018
You guys are AMAZING! I cannot say enough to express my gratitude to Brian and the staff at the Caine road location. Your communication, follow up and work was impeccable considering the logistics of the Texas to Ohio timing. The wedding dress turned out spectacular and the bride could not have been happier. Thank you from a very happy customer in Texas! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 04, 2018
It had been a while since I dropped items off. I love the email reminders. It is close and convenient to my home. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 01, 2018
My conservative navy blue dress has a modest V-neckline. You did a good job with dry cleaning it but I still have a problem. One of the "V"'s is bent over so I still can't wear the dress. I was hoping you would have a stiff bandaid-like device I would just peel off before wearing. Can you fix this? more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 31, 2018
Counter staff was very pleasant. Service was quick as my item was ready sooner than expected. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 29, 2018
I have used NA Cleaners for about 3 years. My route delivery man is adored by my dog, who even recognizes the van when we are walking. I am sure it has something to do with the treats he receives! The only wish I have for the delivery service is that the carrier had hanger boxes on board to replace the full ones I put out. THANKS for your continued good service and dry cleaning excellence. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2018
great service & quality, but too expensive for our budget more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2018
I love them every one is so nice and the are quick .. I live in Gahanna so it's perfect for me never had a problem at all so yes I recommend ...Go New Albany Cleaners.... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2018
Julian is very reliable! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2018
We went to Dublin Cleaners on Caine Rd. in need of alterations for my daughter's bridesmaid dress. I was able to speak to Gretchen, the seamstress, directly before I even scheduled a fitting. She is delightful and made me feel confident she could do the work needed. We had just recently had a not-so-great experience elsewhere with a Prom dress and I was really nervous about this dress for the wedding. We made an appointment immediately and the dress was ready and perfectly altered on the day promised. I would recommend Gretchen for alterations at Dublin Cleaners. SHe really knows what she's doing and is so nice to work with! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2018
Very professional. Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2018
The people here are so nice. They actually help me to the car with all my clothes!! more »
Page 1 of 41

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »