Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
1097 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235US

Write a review

(614) 764-9934

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 15, 2017
Friendly staff and great cleaning. Perfect starch! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 14, 2017
I took a pair pants in to be altered. They did a fantastic job and I will be giving Dublin Cleaners all of my business. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 14, 2017
Store employee was excellent, clothes cleaned perfectly more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
Staff was efficient in resolving cleaning error. I was compensated for this error. Other cleaners would never provide compensation or even an excuse. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 13, 2017
Staff was friendly and able to correct and compensate me on an error in not finding my clothes more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 12, 2017
Great first experience with Dublin Cleaners! Convenient location and hours. My dry cleaning was done when they told me it would be and looked great. Staff helpful and friendly. I like the website as well, it's nice getting paperless confirmations and being able to have my payment options online. I will definitely be using their service again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 11, 2017
These guys are pros! Very friendly service, easy to use. This couldn't be more convenient either more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 11, 2017
Very Impressed with this place, specifically in one of their guys, Julian. His professionalism and customer service went above my expectations since the first hand-shake. I stopped in during a lunch break and learned that their business plan is unlike any dry-cleaners I've had in the past. I immediately referred one of my close friends as soon as Julian dropped off my shirts at my front door at 8:30AM. Highly recommend and will continue to market New Albany Cleaners. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 10, 2017
outdoor wedding and bridesmaid dress had much mud on the bottom and other assorted food and drink stains everywhere else on the dress! Dublin cleaners got it all out! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 08, 2017
Wonderful! I am a new customer and I inquired only because my next door neighbor uses Dublin Cleaners. I am so happy that I did! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
Friendly staff & reasonable prices. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 04, 2017
I was in charge of getting all our ballet costumes dry cleaned in a short space of time. There were many costumes. I had tried another dry cleaner but wasn't overall happy with their service. New Albany cleaners blew them out the park. Great staff in the shop, fantastic time management from when costumes were checked in, to when I picked them up. The manager called me several times to check in. Very happy with their service. We will continue to use them in the future. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2017
Reliable and Friendly. Needed suit cleaned and a bridesmaid dress with a spot cleaned right away. They were friendly and personable. Remembered my name and referenced conversation from my drop off when I picked up a week later. Not a big dry cleaning person so thought it was a bit pricey, but nothing to compare it too. Everything was impeccably clean. more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
Was unimpressed with other local cleaners and changed over to New Albany Cleaners. Received fantastic, personalized service that was prompt. Clothes came back impeccably pressed with no damaged buttons, etc. Julian communicates with us so I feel all needs are quickly addressed. Highly recommmend. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
What a welcome change! I just switched from another local dry cleaning business to New Albany Cleaners and have been so pleased! Julian has been so helpful and easy to reach. Clothes were returned looking carefully pressed and hung, with no missing buttons or damage. Will happily continue to use this company. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
Super friendly staff on Dropping off and Picking up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2017
So convenient and such great customer service. Candice Rose is super friendly and helpful. Thanks! more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2017
Quick. Simple. Efficient. more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 44

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Review summary

5  954
4  119
3  24
2  
1  
4.8
1097 reviews