Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6845 Caine Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dublin Cleaners-New Albany Cleaners

4.8
1059 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235

Write a review

(614) 764-9934

Write a review

4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 20, 2017
Quick, friendly, job well done. more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 18, 2017
Great service and great looking press more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
Great customer service and short turn around more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 15, 2017
Left my daughter's wedding gown for cleaning. They did a great job getting it cleaned. The employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2017
Awesome service! Thy do a great Jon and the delivery and pick up service saves me so much time. I'm definitely going to keep using them. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 12, 2017
First time using the service and I was impressed! The pick up and delivery was awesome and freed up a lot of time in my schedule. I'm definitely using these guys again! more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 09, 2017
Just moved to the area - very easy to set up home delivery but higher cost than our previous local dry cleaner. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 07, 2017
Took a pair of pants with a wild purple stain on it that they were able to completely remove. Very happy with the service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 07, 2017
Fast, quality, reasonably priced more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 07, 2017
Excellent customer service more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 04, 2017
good customer service, but the prices are much too high more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
Great service, great people, I really like Dublin Cleaners !!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 02, 2017
I brought my son's suit in to be cleaned so he could wear it to a wedding. It was my first time using Dublin Cleaners. I was worried about getting it back in time. They did a great job cleaning the suit. It was ready to be picked up a day earlier than they quoted me, which was great! I highly recommend them. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 31, 2017
Brought my daughters lace bridal gown in for a cleaning. The woman at the bridal desk that helped me was very thorough in examining the gown and very helpful. She explained the process and the pricing . The dress was ready before the estimated date and I was very pleased with the result. more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 28, 2017
Excellent service. Great job on shirts. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 27, 2017
I called and spoke with the owner about wedding dress cleaning. She was amazing. She provided me with great information, while making me feel as if I had known her all my life. When I went to the store, it was the same way. I was treated wonderfully and my dress and my husbands suit are both looking like new. Thank you so much! more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Really impressed with the friendly customer service people. It was nice to get the email notification that my order was ready! The cleaning was well done. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 26, 2017
Great Job. Wonderful experience: Clothes picked up, delivered back on time, nicely done. Very pleased more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 26, 2017
Really impressed with the friendly customer service people. It was so nice to get an ail reminder that my order was ready! The cleaning was well done. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 26, 2017
We just moved from Licking County and had a great experience with New Albany Cleaners. I loved the email updates on our order, friendly staff and the perfectly hung and clean results! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 19, 2017
definitely 5 stars! Convenient, fast, and great work--what more could you want? more »
Page 1 of 43

Locations

Edit
6845 Caine Rd, (Sawmill & 270), Columbus, OH 43235
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

About

Edit
Dublin Cleaners is located at 6845 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH. Serving the Columbus and New Albany areas with 6 convenient locations and free pickup & delivery . This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.2.more »

Review summary

5  919
4  116
3  24
2  
1  
4.8
1059 reviews