Dermody Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dermody Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lakeville, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Dermody Cleaners has been the Greater Taunton Area’s premier dry cleaner since 1955. Dermody Cleaners currently has two Taunton locations that offer Dry Cleaning, Shirt Laundry, Alterations, and more… (see services for a complete listing). Our goal is to offer the highest quality, best service, and greatest value in dry cleaning and laundry service for Southeastern, MA. Dermody Cleaners is among a choice group of cleaners to be named as a Sanitone Certified Master Drycleaner. Dermody Cleaners serves the restoration dry clea... read more

Location details

330 Bedford St., Lakeville, MA, 02347, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9317 reviews
5
295
4
20
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Elise B.'s profile image
a year ago

The service is always very good. Cleaned items come back in a timely manner. The staff is very friendly. I always use Dermody for my dry cleaning and laundering. 

Business response:

Wow, we're blushing! Thank you Elise for your kind words about our staff and service. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us. See you soon! 

Bill S.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and quick 

Jay S.'s profile image
a year ago

Did fine just not sure why the woman at the counter told my wife I had yellow pit stains and I should only wear the shirts once. 

Lori B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience. So quick and professional. 

Rachael C.'s profile image
a year ago

Service and cleaning was excellent. Prices are a little higher than expected. 

Jean C.'s profile image
a year ago

It was very good. Workers were very nice great personality. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Mike C.'s profile image
a year ago

Tessa is Awesome! Does an amazing job representing the company! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Dermody Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Mitch W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great work patching clothes, done quickly 

Business response:

Wow, Mitch! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mark R.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good Will use you again 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Dermody Cleaners

How is Dermody Cleaners rated?

Dermody Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 317 reviews. 

When is Dermody Cleaners open?

Dermody Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.