Dermody Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dermody Cleaners - Taunton, MA

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Taunton, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Dermody Cleaners has been the Greater Taunton Area’s premier dry cleaner since 1955. Dermody Cleaners currently has two Taunton locations that offer Dry Cleaning, Shirt Laundry, Alterations, and more… (see services for a complete listing). Our goal is to offer the highest quality, best service, and greatest value in dry cleaning and laundry service for Southeastern, MA. Dermody Cleaners is among a choice group of cleaners to be named as a Sanitone Certified Master Drycleaner. Dermody Cleaners serves the restoration dry clea... read more

Location details

648 County St., Taunton, MA, 02780, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.8290 reviews
Select a rating
Patricia "pat" Durkee D.'s profile image
Patricia "pat" Durkee D. 
a year ago

Always polite and clothes look great 👍 

Business response:

Wow, Pat! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Marc C.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a quick turn around with dry cleaning . Suites look brand new every time I pick them up from the cleaner. 

Business response:

Thanks Marc! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon 

Leonard W.'s profile image
a year ago

Used the country st. branch. Staff was courteous and professional. The branch was clean and seemed to be run very well. Thanks. Lenny 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Lenny! We're glad you were pleased with the service. Hope to see you again soon! 

FRANCINE F.'s profile image
a year ago

So very nice!! Very nice & helpful attendants!! 

Business response:

We agree, our staff is the best, and so are you! Thank you for the five stars and kind words! 

Jeff G.'s profile image
a year ago

Consistently good services 

PATRICIA P.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is so friendly and the emails and electronic payments are so easy! Love it! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Dermody Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Jr H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was very pleased with the young woman who, wash dried and folded my laundry. She did a great job and helped me get threw my chaotic day. Thank you. 

Steven\Diane R.'s profile image
Steven\Diane R. 
4 years ago

Great customer service Friendly and warm Clothes were nicely presented and ready on time Loved my experience 

Steven C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I keep coming back every week because of Linda at the County St. location and the wonderful service and kind personality she brings daily. I’ve had nothing but great interactions with all staff as well as repair and adjustment work at the Cohannet St. location. S. Clifford 

Frequently asked questions about Dermody Cleaners

How is Dermody Cleaners rated?

Dermody Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 290 reviews. 

When is Dermody Cleaners open?

Dermody Cleaners is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.