Dependable Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Dorchester, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundromatSewing & Alterations

Dependable Cleaners in Dorchester, voted best of Boston for quality dry cleaning, laundering, & tailoring. Dependable offers eco-friendly dry cleaning with Green Earth Cleaning technology, free home delivery, same day service, 24 hour drop off, and a state of the art laundromat. Also offer Style by Dependable service. Laundromat Hours Monday- Sunday: 6:00am - 9:00pm (last wash at 7:30pm) Our laundromats are clean and equipped with high-quality, high-efficiency washers and dryers. -Sinks are available to wash your hands ... read more

Location details

1141 Dorchester Ave., Dorchester, MA, 02125, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,052 reviews
Select a rating
Donna B.'s profile image
3 months ago

You guys do a really good service with my clothes and are always pleasant to work with and you're timely. 

Claudia C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Juliana does a great Job and the Service Is outstanding 

Breige K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick, good job on the suit I had dry cleaned, a bit pricy 

Lucy D.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was.very nice 👍🏾 services I had. The only thing I couldn’t use the 25% on the pick up order . Only on the put in order , which I did . Thanks 

David H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Per usual, everything was thoroughly cleaned, nicely pressed and returned in an organized fashion 

AJ C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dependable Cleaners is a Great place of Business, the staff is always very helpful and professional. I use there dry cleaning services as often as I can!! Awesome turn around time to pickup your clothing! Very Grateful, Thank You! A.J. Cawley 

Ishmael B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Really well washed clothes, folding perfectly. Only thing I should've said to add more fabric softness or something to make the clothes smell extra good. Overall great experience 

Alvina D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hii I had to get my clothes pressed for the the same day the dependable cleaners went above and beyond I'm very thankful 

Aishah J.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff was great in handeling in everything i needed yes i would recommend family and friends 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Cleaners

How is Dependable Cleaners rated?

Dependable Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 1,052 reviews. 

When is Dependable Cleaners open?

Dependable Cleaners is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.