Dependable Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Braintree, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

Dependable Cleaners in Braintree, voted best of South Shore for quality dry cleaning, laundering, & tailoring. Dependable offers eco-friendly dry cleaning with GreenEarth Cleaning technology, free home delivery, same day service, and 24 hour drop off. 

Location details

391 Washington Street, Braintree, MA, 02184, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9447 reviews
5
419
4
25
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Priscila C.'s profile image
3 years ago

My down blanket looks lovely, smells good, and is perfectly fluffy—no lumps!!! 

Linda K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always have a good experience. The workers are friendly and efficient. 

Laurie C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always pleasant personnel, efficient and knowledgeable. 

Cory B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always very kind, professional and treat my items with great care. I just picked up 3 items 2 of which were blankets- 1 very special quilt and a very expensive down comforter. The associate who helped us took extra time to refill the quilt and comforter because she felt the job was not done to the highest quality this meant a lot to me and she did not to do it. I was so happy leaving. Thank you so much!! 

Dennis D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent always Respected pleasant and courteous the manager is outstanding in all the employees I highly recommend them thank you very much. Mr Dennis DErcole 

Helen F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Coat looked very good. Thought it was a bit expensive, but haven’t had anything cleaned in a year. Can always depend on Dependable. 

Kara L.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’m super impressed with how Dependable is utilizing safety measures during COVID. And, as always, they do a great job with dry cleaning. 

Kathleen M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent customer service! Cleaning is top notch 

Emma K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great, thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Cleaners

How is Dependable Cleaners rated?

Dependable Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 447 reviews. 

When is Dependable Cleaners open?

Dependable Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.