Dependable Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Cleaners

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Milton, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dependable Cleaners in Milton, voted Best of Milton for quality dry cleaning, laundering, tailoring, wedding gown cleaning and preservation. Dependable offers eco-friendly dry cleaning with GreenEarth Cleaning technology, free home delivery, same day service, and 24 hour drop off. 

Location details

338 Granite Ave., Milton, MA, 02186, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9797 reviews
Select a rating
Dana C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Outstandind service very clean and efficient please send laundry bag 

Garry T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very good job on everything 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Garry! Thank you for choosing Dependable Cleaners. 

Ben D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great location, plenty of parking, super convenience. Cant beat the price. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Ben! Thank you for choosing Dependable Cleaners. If you ever have any concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at (617) 698-8300. 

Pam H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Professional and friendly service. 

Jim R.'s profile image
5 months ago

The woman at the East Milton store are always pleasant and helpful!! 

David D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Prompt service ...pick up and Delivery. Great care in handling my cleaning needs. 

Trish C.'s profile image
5 months ago

I recently returned to Dependable because of the convenience, it's across the street from work! I've been very pleased! Clothes look great & I love the hangers! Makes it worth the price! 

Julie Y.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great customer service! Everyone is so personable and always satisfied with dependable s quality work!!! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon! 

Dianne G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Tailoring is excellent. My dry cleaning are ready when stated if not earlier. 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Cleaners

How is Dependable Cleaners rated?

Dependable Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 797 reviews. 

When is Dependable Cleaners open?

Dependable Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.