Cudney's Launderers & Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cudney's Launderers & Dry Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Saratoga Springs, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Saratoga's Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners, serving the area since 1952 with dry cleaning and laundry services you can trust! Saratoga's Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners, serving the area since 1952 with dry cleaning and laundry services you can trust! 

Location details

87 West Avenue, Saratoga Springs, NY, 12866, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9189 reviews
5
176
4
9
3
4
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Barry M.'s profile image
a year ago

Have to get use to your New Store set up......normally I'm there when your associates are 

Joan F.'s profile image
a year ago

Takes a little to get use to the system. 

Cathy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Pleasant, and on time. 

Barbara V.'s profile image
a year ago

I’m not familiar with the new system so had to ask for assistance. The woman who helped me was very patient and cordial. I’m sorry I didn’t get her name. She was quite pleasant. 

Julie C.'s profile image
a year ago

pleasant staff, fast turn around time. 

Sally S.'s profile image
a year ago

The drop-off/pick-up kiosk is sooo easy to utilize. And having an attendant for items that can't be picked up from the kiosk is really good. My first time with Cudney's, and definitely NOT my last!! 

April W.'s profile image
a year ago

Did great! 

Heather I.'s profile image
a year ago

Cudney’s amazing seamstress was able to repair my daughter’s wool jacket and it now looks brand new. Turn around time was very reasonable and the staff were very professional. 

Dan J.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick and easy drop off, shirts were done a day early. Not sure how the new automated/24 system will work, we'll see. 

Frequently asked questions about Cudney's Launderers & Dry Cleaners

How is Cudney's Launderers & Dry Cleaners rated?

Cudney's Launderers & Dry Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 189 reviews. 

When is Cudney's Launderers & Dry Cleaners open?

Cudney's Launderers & Dry Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.