Corporate Roll up's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Corporate Roll up

5.0
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0552 reviews
5
533
4
13
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Rolland A.'s profile image
a month ago

Great people! Good service, It's all about the details. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Rolland! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team and that our attention to detail was evident in our service. Hope to see you again soon! 

M G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Laundered my comforter 

Joanna N.'s profile image
3 months ago

I love yout place and the cleanong is excellent...the staff are humorous and welcoming....I wouldnt go anywhere else! Joanna New (lover of black ju jubes pleade) 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joanna! We're thrilled to hear that you love our place and find our cleaning services excellent. Our staff takes pride in providing a welcoming and humorous experience for our customers. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for choosing Stephen Cleaners! 

Fabiola M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Service is exceptional 👌 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Fabiola! We strive to provide exceptional service to all our customers.Stay warm and hope to see you again soon. 

Nancy T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Lovely staff and great results! The only place I will take my drycleaning! 

Business response:

Hi Nancy. Thank you so much for the lovely compliment! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon:) 

David U.'s profile image
5 months ago

Positive experience Great service at a reasonable cost No suggestions from usatthistime. Keep up the good work 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, David! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Stephen Cleaners. We strive to provide excellent service at a reasonable cost. We appreciate your compliments and hope to see you again soon. 

Steve J.'s profile image
6 months ago

Staff were friendly and prompt 

Gerry T.'s profile image
7 months ago

Service is excellent. Heidi was super and helpful. Product was tops. 

Jas K.'s profile image
9 months ago

Got 3 blazers dry cleaned. Quick and efficient, nice friendly staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Corporate Roll up

How is Corporate Roll up rated?

Corporate Roll up has a 5 star rating with 552 reviews. 

When is Corporate Roll up open?

Corporate Roll up is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.