Corporate Roll up's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Corporate Roll up

5.0
  • Other

About this business

Other

Location details

T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0599 reviews
Select a rating
Allan M.'s profile image
a month ago

I have using Stephen for 20 years, always perfect. 

Business response:

Hi Allan - thank you so much for years of support! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're so pleased with our quality. See you again soon! 

Steve D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Hi Steve and thank you for the great review. We're thrilled hear you experienced great service and we hope to provide it again soon:) 

Rolland A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great people! Good service, It's all about the details. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Rolland! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team and that our attention to detail was evident in our service. Hope to see you again soon! 

M G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Laundered my comforter 

Joanna N.'s profile image
6 months ago

I love yout place and the cleanong is excellent...the staff are humorous and welcoming....I wouldnt go anywhere else! Joanna New (lover of black ju jubes pleade) 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joanna! We're thrilled to hear that you love our place and find our cleaning services excellent. Our staff takes pride in providing a welcoming and humorous experience for our customers. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for choosing Stephen Cleaners! 

Fabiola M.'s profile image
8 months ago

Service is exceptional 👌 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Fabiola! We strive to provide exceptional service to all our customers.Stay warm and hope to see you again soon. 

Nancy T.'s profile image
8 months ago

Lovely staff and great results! The only place I will take my drycleaning! 

Business response:

Hi Nancy. Thank you so much for the lovely compliment! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon:) 

David U.'s profile image
9 months ago

Positive experience Great service at a reasonable cost No suggestions from usatthistime. Keep up the good work 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, David! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Stephen Cleaners. We strive to provide excellent service at a reasonable cost. We appreciate your compliments and hope to see you again soon. 

Steve J.'s profile image
10 months ago

Staff were friendly and prompt 

Frequently asked questions about Corporate Roll up

How is Corporate Roll up rated?

Corporate Roll up has a 5 star rating with 599 reviews. 

When is Corporate Roll up open?

Corporate Roll up is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.