Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Indianapolis, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, ba... read more

Location details

8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN, 46250, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.97,861 reviews
Select a rating
Tom R.'s profile image
a month ago

We have been using classic cleaners pickup and delivery service for a few years, today classic cleaners employees truely impressed me. I needed a few items picked up from my house Thursday before I left on a trip on Monday. Called to ask if there was anyway I could obtain them before delivery day. Debbie told me how to get to location. When I arrived Debbie had already called Elana and she went in the back and then onto the preloaded truck to get them. Great customer service!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Tom, we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It's our goal to provide the highest quality dry cleaning possible, and it sounds like we nailed it. Thank you for the great review!  

Nicole M L.'s profile image
2 months ago

I haven’t picked up my items yet. I’m new to your establishment. Ms. Deb was very welcoming and very sweet. I can’t wait to pick up my jeans and my dress😃 

Business response:

Hi, Nicole, we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It's our goal to provide the highest quality dry cleaning possible, and it sounds like we nailed it. Thank you for the great review!  

Paraskevi X.'s profile image
3 months ago

The jewel button on my suit jacket was missing :( It was perfectly fine when I dropped off, but missing when returned to me. 

Business response:

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, Paraskevi. We take these matters seriously and would like to resolve this issue for you. Please give us a call at (317) 824-1144 so we can discuss and find a solution, or you can bring this item back into our location as well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. 

Frirz L.'s profile image
5 months ago

I was very pleased with Classic Cleaners Representative. As it is my first time, I was warmly welcomed with a smile that made my day. 

Business response:

Hi, Frirz, we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It's our goal to provide the highest quality dry cleaning possible, and it sounds like we nailed it. Thank you for the great review!  

Rose's profile image
7 months ago

Dropped drapery sheers on Mon. picked up on Friday, I thought it would take a couple weeks. Great service, and I received a bonus when drapery hooks were replaced, I was dreading replacing the hooks. Loved It! Thanks 

Business response:

Hi, Rose, we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It's our goal to provide the highest quality dry cleaning possible, and it sounds like we nailed it. Thank you for the great review!  

Maggie J.'s profile image
7 months ago

I downloaded the mobile app but didn’t receive a $10 coupon 

Business response:

Thank you for your generous feedback! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!  

Marcia S.'s profile image
7 months ago

I want to say thank you to Debbie and all time that works at Classic Cleaners at Olio Rd. i You guys are the best 🌷 you are like family to me. 

Business response:

Hi, Marcia, thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled you thought so highly of our service and look forward to serving you again soon! 

Carolyn F.'s profile image
10 months ago

My daughter and her BF were in a wedding in Italy on Tuesday night . Flew home to NJ Wednesday Flew to indy late Thursday. My daughter is in a wedding in Plymouth tomorrow. We are headed there today. Was told to be at classic cleaners at 8 if I wanted Suit cleaned in a couple of hours. When I got there, at 8am they didn't know about my conversation and said could be done by 5. I was in a pickle so she went back and talked to someone and said they could do it in 2.5 -3 hours. I got a text at 2÷ hours later it was done. Pi... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your generous feedback! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!  

Barbara P.'s profile image
11 months ago

Excellent personal service 

Business response:

Thank you for your generous feedback! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!  

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 7,861 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.