Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 8071 Knue Road - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.8
34 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250US

Write a review

(317) 577-5752

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
Great service! Fast and always friendly staff. Love the emails for the reminfer when my order is ready. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Great delivery and cleaning service more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Great delivery and cleaning service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2018
thrilled to have this burden off my mind. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
It was great! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
I had a zipper replaced. The cost when I picked it up was 2x what I was quoted when I dropped it off.

I gave 3 stars instead of 1 because the work was done well.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised for my first experience with Classic Cleaners and the wash dry fold service.
I hadn’t needed to ship out my laundry before and this was a first time experience. A fr
iend had suggested that I try this service when my washer broke down and I was very hesitant. But the manager(Blanca) was very nice and very helpful and I couldnt have asked for a better result!
Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
Great first experience! more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
I had an amazing experience! I dropped my clothes off on Wednesday morning and forgot to let them know I needed them for a funeral the next day. When I showed up the next day, the clothes weren't ready and I was very frustrated with myself for not telling them I needed them Thursday. The woman at the front desk, Tammy (I think), was incredible! She called over to their plant and was able to get Vicki (check spelling) to personally go around and find the clothes I needed. They called me an hour later and told me they miraculously had my clothes available for pick up. They made a lifelong customer and I'd recommend them to anyone. The experience was great, and they clean my clothes perfectly without any ruined buttons. They treat your clothes as if they were their clothes, which leads to great service, great people and great dry cleaning! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
Teresa was awesome--she really cared about my daughter's wedding gown. She was as pleased as I was that she was able to have such a good result. My daughter was very happy. Jackie was very knowledgeable and put me at ease at the initial visit--I was a little nervous to be leaving the gown, but everything was great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
Great people! Great work! more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
Keep smiling & I'll keep paying more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
Great experience more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
Quick, clean, friendly workers. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
Clothes always come back looking good; prices are reasonable and they offer frequent coupons or lower prices; free home pickup and delivery is an excellent service. I would probably use them less if they didn't offer this. Overall 5 stars for multiple years of interactions. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
4on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
Reliable pick-up and delivery, as well as conscientious cleaning. No one can ask for more. more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
Clothes always come back looking good; prices are reasonable and they offer frequent coupons or lower prices; free home pickup and delivery is an excellent service. I would probably use them less if they didn't offer this. Overall 5 stars for multiple years of interactions. more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
more »
4on Google, Feb 14, 2018
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As the largest Eco-friendly dry cleaner in central Indiana, Classic Cleaners combines the latest technologies with a human touch to give you beautiful results every time.more »

Review summary

5  29
4  2
3  3
2  
1  
4.8
34 reviews