Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 8071 Knue Road - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.9
2950 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(317) 577-5752

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Awesome customer service and the shirts turned out great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Got the chocolate stain out of my tie. Good job. Also gave me a $5.00 coupon.Happy customer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
My coat looked great thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
"Thank you, Ben!" He was excellent; his customer service was very professional and he's quite knowledgeable with their cleaning techniques. My area rugs look great and feel soft and fluffy! more »
5on Google, May 27, 2017
Great operation with all they do. Friendly, fast and good. Very professional! more »
5on Google, May 26, 2017
Excellent as always! Debbie at the store is a game changer! more »
5on Google, May 26, 2017
Great operation with all they do. Friendly, fast and good. Very professional! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
First time in because we just moved to Carmel.
Love the operation with all that you do.
Friendly staff!
Thank you!
more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Excellent as always! Debbie at the store is a game changer! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Always receive exceptional service here! The easy pick up after hour service is super convenient ! more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
Loved working here more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Clean and pressed nicely. Kind service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Clean store, efficient and pleasant staff. Clothes look and smell great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Always Friendly. Clothes always nice more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
I love that the driver introduced himself, gave me his phone number and that I receive reminder emails! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
My clothes are always clean and neatly pressed. Usually, I get my clothes ahead of schedule. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
I've been a Classic Cleaners customer for four years, including their pickup-and-delivery service. They do an exceptional job of cleaning my clothes and bed linens, and the on-demand pickup-and-delivery option is smooth and reliable. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Great Job, Always more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
I receive home delivery. Always prompt. Always clean. Great service! more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Kat was possibly the nicest lady ever. She couldn't have made me more of a priority while in store, couldn't have been more thorough, and was very pleasant. The items came out as you would expect from any dry cleaner, so in a somewhat commoditized industry, she was the ultimate difference. She's the reason I'll be back. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Crystal is always so friendly and knows my name. It is a pleasure to come into the cleaners. Don't lose Crystal! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Friendly customer service!

Fast service!
more »

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
As the largest Eco-friendly dry cleaner in central Indiana, Classic Cleaners combines the latest technologies with a human touch to give you beautiful results every time.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  2551
4  273
3  52
2  
1  
74 reviews with no rating
4.9
2950 reviews