Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 8071 Knue Road - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Classic Cleaners

4.9
771 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(317) 577-5752

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
771 reviews
5695
  
457
  
314
  
2 
  
1 
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 470 reviews4.9
  • 292 reviews4.8
  • 9 reviews5.0
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 16, 2018
The staff was very helpful and considerate of my needs. The staff was also very personable did everything they could to help me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2018
I’m new to the neighborhood and needed a suit and shirts dry cleaned for a special occasion. Not only was the service quick (24-hour turnaround), the odor-free cleaning was impressive. I love that they offer free scheduled pick-up and delivery and the store manager was friendly. I’d rather pay a little more for quality and customer service. Thanks! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2018
Dear Classic Friends. In July my son will move to Indianapolis, shortly in August I will also move to a retirement home where they do laundry. We appreciate your service, but we're moving. Thank You! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2018
Good experience more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2018
Great customer service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Excellent service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Great service and the quality of the work was great. However, I was SHOCKED at the cost. Very expensive compared to other cleaners for laundry and pressing. I recently moved to the area. I will search for other options because of the cost. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
The young lady that helped me was super friendly and professional at the grey rd location! The clothes came back looking great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
Katherine and Yvonne were both wonderful. They greeted us with a smile and explained the drop off and pick up process clearly. Very friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2018
In my opinion, the best and most convenient cleaners. The staff is great as well!! Clothes are clean and pressed really well. Absolutely no complaints. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We appreciate your loyalty!
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Great job with the clothes, but overpriced and took far too long. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Very good service. Surprised at the cost. Haven't had anything dry cleaned in a while. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Always very pleased with Classic Cleaners more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
I'm a first time customer and i must say. The facility is very clean and the associate was very pleasant. I will definitely be back!! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
My first time using Classic Cleaners and my experience could have been better. One pair of my pants were double creased, which were a pair of pants I needed for a wedding and it could not be fixed until the next business day. I understand the process of outsourcing the dry cleaning but the effort was not there to attempt to get my pants corrected the same day as it was Friday and I needed them for the weekend nor anything else offered for the mistake. It was only offered that my pants would be corrected at no cost. Given the circumstances there should have been more offered than my correction being free (it should be free without question). I work in customer service and we're taught to "Give them the pickle", a video by Bob Ferrell about going beyond just correcting an issue in customer service (Give 'Em the Pickle- Bob Ferrell). I do appreciate the professionalism and all of my other articles of clothing were well handled. I will be returning my business there. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
It was Great!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
perfect, fast und good quality
the staff was very friendly!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
Awesome customer service!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 09, 2018
Shirts were clean and starched well. Thank you again for the affordable and awesome service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2018
They did a awesome job. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2018
Excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 07, 2018
Really excellent first experience! The staff was very pleasant and everything felt clean. My clothes came out perfectly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2018
Well done, on time, and very courteous service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
You guys are a little overpriced but otherwise you do a great job
Thanks
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
Prompt and professional service. The staff at the River Road location is second to none. Clothes consistently come back in wonderful, pressed condition, more »
Page 1 of 13

Google reviews summary

4.9
470 reviews
5430
  
440
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs.

To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, backed by decades of hands-on experience and ongoing training in stain removal and restoration.

Our customers’ time is precious. Classic Cleaners’ modern conveniences include 24-hour drop-off at 17 of our 21 locations, and 24-hour pick-up at 15 locations. In addition, we offer free home delivery within a wide service area.

E-mail messages let you know when your cleaning is ready and inform you of monthly specials. Our Classic Indy mobile app lets you check your account 24/7 to see where your clothes are in real time and review all charges.

Should you ever have an issue with the service or cleaning results you receive, your customer service associate will be happy to help, and executives of the company are also happy to address any issues personally.

To experience Classic Cleaners’ Convenience Club, simply visit one of our locations. We’ll set you up right away with personalized garment bags to easily drop of your next order.
more »