Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 8071 Knue Road - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.9
2555 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(317) 577-5752

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 01, 2017
Convenient, great quality, professional relationship more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 01, 2017
Very convenient more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Excellent service and employees! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Great experience, professional and good service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Customer service is always friendly.
Shirts are always impeccable
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Clothes are always clean and hung properly. Crystal is always pleasant and calls me by name. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Every time I'm in I experience: efficient/friendly staff, my clothes ready on or before the promised date/time, effective communication via email on the status of my order. Thanks to your entire staff, keep up the great work. I am a customer for life! more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
I brought my coat in for mending. There was a mistake on my bill, Mike the manager called me personally to correct it. It made me feel really valued as a customer. Well done, I've found my new dry cleaner! more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
I came in on Monday to get a pair of pants hemmed for an event on Saturday. I was extremely happy to find out that there is no expediting fee for alteration work, and was very happy not to be made to feel stupid for my alteration needs, which I have felt at other alteration locations around Carmel. more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
I brought my coat in for mending. There was a mistake on my bill, Mike the manager called me personally to correct it. It made me feel really valued as a customer. Well done, I've found my new dry cleaner! more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
Curtious, easy, reliable, convienent .... I'm satisfied! more »
5on Google, Feb 26, 2017
Curtious, easy, reliable, convienent .... I'm satisfied! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Prompt and friendly service. Clothes are always well done. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
The employee who was working when I picked up my belongings was very friendly and efficient! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Everything looked great. more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
Clothes always ready when promised and they always give us an online reminder. Excellent cleaning and pressing. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Very pleased with the cleaning service, and the timeliness in which I received my items back . more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
The young lady at the front desk was very fast, cheerful & polite. Really liked the quick service & email notification. A very good experience & will definitely recommend. more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
Clothes always ready when promised and they always give us an online reminder. Excellent cleaning and pressing. more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
Reliable. Have never had an issue with my orders. Excellent and courteous customer service. more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Reliable. Have never had an issue with my orders. Excellent and courteous customer service. more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I have been using Classic Cleaners for over 20 years. They are the best! more »

Contact

Edit
8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
As the largest Eco-friendly dry cleaner in central Indiana, Classic Cleaners combines the latest technologies with a human touch to give you beautiful results every time.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  2187
4  249
3  45
2  
1  
74 reviews with no rating
4.9
2555 reviews