Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 8071 Knue Road - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.9
3437 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250US

Write a review

(317) 577-5752

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
Classic Cleaners is efficient they text me when it's ready it's easy they'll even pick up it's a great company always crisp and ready more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
Outstanding service and workmanship. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
My clothes were clean, the price was good, and it was all done in a very timely manner more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
Very friendly service, got my suit back i less than 24 hours & they have 24 hour a day lockers in case you can't make it there during business hours! more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
Very friendly service, got my suit back i less than 24 hours & they have 24 hour a day lockers in case you can't make it there during business hours! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Excellent more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Classic Cleaners has always done a good job for us with cleaning both clothes and household items. I use the branch at the corner of 131st Street and Hazel Dell Road. The people working there are always so pleasant!!
I didn't notice a spot on a silk dress and it was in the bag to be cleaned for over a week. The lady at CC noticed it, marked it for special attention and when I got dress back, the spot was gone! I highly recommend Classic Cleaners.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Excellent! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Great, fast service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Excellent customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Everything was as promised. I liked reciving the message when my cleaning was ready for pickup more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Classic Cleaners has always done a good job for us with cleaning both clothes and household items. I use the branch at the corner of 131st Street and Hazel Dell Road. The people working there are always so pleasant!!
I didn't notice a spot on a silk dress and it was in the bag to be cleaned for over a week. The lady at CC noticed it, marked it for special attention and when I got dress back, the spot was gone! I highly recommend Classic Cleaners.
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Super friendly and a great job done. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Got my suit back in less than 24 hours and I love the 24 hour lockers! more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Not only is my clothes clean but Kat's customer service is superb. more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Dallas is very nice and a good service rep for you all - made it a pleasant experience. I think we found a new cleaners! more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Not only is my clothes clean but Kat's customer service is superb. more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Super friendly and a great job done. more »
Page 1 of 138

Contact

Edit
8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As the largest Eco-friendly dry cleaner in central Indiana, Classic Cleaners combines the latest technologies with a human touch to give you beautiful results every time.more »

Review summary

5  3001
4  308
3  54
2  
1  
74 reviews with no rating
4.9
3437 reviews