Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 8071 Knue Road - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.9
3756 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250US

Write a review

(317) 577-5752

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
Always great customer service and good results more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
Always great customer service and good results more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 23, 2017
Everything was great! best cleaner that I have found in Indiana! I loved it all, the service, the system, and the results of my clothing! more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
Great service! Thanks Lacy! more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
Great service! Thanks Lacy! more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
We value great customer service and consistent quality that Classic Cleaners always provide more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
We value great customer service and consistent quality that Classic Cleaners always provide more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Great service, awesome employees! Excellent cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 21, 2017
AWESOME SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES ! more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2017
I was so impressed with the service. Very professional, friendly. I also like the email notification when items are ready for pick up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 19, 2017
Your customer service is excellant, I wouldn't change a thing more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 19, 2017
You're EXCELLENT more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 19, 2017
I was so impressed with the service. Very professional, friendly. I also like the email notification when items are ready for pick up. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Service was on time and as expected. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clothes were done on time and looked great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Awesome first experience. Couldn't get any better. You've earned my business. Thanks and best to your success!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Great experience. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 151

Contact

Edit
8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As the largest Eco-friendly dry cleaner in central Indiana, Classic Cleaners combines the latest technologies with a human touch to give you beautiful results every time.more »

Review summary

5  3302
4  324
3  56
2  
1  
74 reviews with no rating
4.9
3756 reviews