Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 8071 Knue Road - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.9
401 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(317) 577-5752

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
Excellent service. Great people. Clothes wonderful more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
Extremely happy with your service and with the attendant more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
Great care given to whatever we bring in! Outstanding customer service! Cat is an MVP! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
Great customer service. Clothes were well laundered. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2018
Great customer service, done when they said, and looks great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2018
I got my comforter cleaned and it looks like new!
Very fast service too!
Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2018
It was gucci more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2018
I brought in slipcovers to be drycleaned. I was warned that there was a possibility that they could shrink. I've had no problems before, so I signed off on them. They came back beautiful! No shrinkage. Thank you! I recommend you to anyone. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2018
I had 18 pieces of dry cleaning to drop off. The price was $8.40 each. I asked if you guys price match Tuchman at 7.40 and was told no. I took 16 pieces to Tuchman next to meijer and not only received $7.40 per But also 20 percent off. And $20 for every $200 spent. I wish I could have done more business with you as I want to support businesses in the village. However $40 more wasn’t ideal. I was willing to pay $16 more!
Lindsey
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2018
Great job ever time more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2018
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
Very satisfactory will continue to use Classic service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
I am the first visited I have attended,but the woman is so kind and nice that I decided to change it now. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
Customer service was excellent more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
Great staff - very friendly and helpful.
Shirt looked great!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
You did great - my wife even forgave me for losing her dress in my truck for three weeks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2018
Very customer friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2018
Did not have to wait and order was placed quickly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2018
Always friendly and my clothes always look great!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2018
Great so far more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
Met all expectations. Good communication system. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
I had a jacket with a down filler cleaned and it came out perfect! I was very pleased with the service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
Timely service and high-quality results. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
Love how pleasant everyone is.... ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 10, 2018
Very friendly staff and my suit was cleaned promptly more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
8071 Knue Road, Indianapolis, IN 46250
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As the largest Eco-friendly dry cleaner in central Indiana, Classic Cleaners combines the latest technologies with a human touch to give you beautiful results every time.more »

Review summary

5  362
4  25
3  10
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
401 reviews