Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Renton, WA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Here at Classic Cleaners, we provide the most advanced and environmentally friendly techniques in fabric care. Every piece goes through our seven stages cleaning process starting with an evaluation of the fabric and ending with a final hand inspection. We pride ourselves on exceptional quality and service. 

Location details

1630 Duvall Ave NE, Renton, WA, 98059, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0643 reviews
Select a rating
LeAnne Salin (.'s profile image
LeAnne Salin (. 
a month ago

They are the best in the business! 

James W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great service! Our clothes are cleaned, any things that need to be fixed are taken care of and everything is on time. 

Trish P.'s profile image
9 months ago

Love the place and best service, owners and staffs super friendly and quality on the clothes. Always come back 

Paul & Tina W.'s profile image
Paul & Tina W. 
9 months ago

Always amazing 

Ruby & Hank L.'s profile image
Ruby & Hank L. 
9 months ago

Classic Cleaners has been in my life for almost 20 years and no matter where I live I drive all the way back to them to this day. The best Cleaners ever and the kindest people ever. Wonderful keeers of our clothes 😀❤️❤️Ruby and Hank Linear🥰Thanks Classic 

John C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great owners and staff. I appreciate the excellent and prompt service on anything I bring in, ie: cleaning, ironing, & tailoring. I highly recommend Classic Cleaners. John C. 

Jeremiah F.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very good, professional and always friendly. 

Kate B.'s profile image
9 months ago

efficient and friendly service 

Jeri A.'s profile image
9 months ago

Everyone is so friendly and interested in customer service. Communications were great and the cleaning was excellent! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 643 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.