Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Carmel, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs.To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, back... read more

Location details

1438 W Main St Suite 105, Ste. 105, Carmel, IN, 46032, United States

Get directions
5.0365 reviews
Select a rating
Trish B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly check in service. Discount given from e-mail. Quick turn around time. 

Business response:

Wow, Trish! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mike O.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been to three of your competitors and hands down, you are the best in quality, consistency and customer service. Your associates are always friendly and helpful. Big thanks to Theo and his team at Carmel Main St location. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Joan H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The customer service is fantastic!!! I greeted with a smile each time I come in to pick up or drop off at the Carmel location. They know their clients and do everything to make it a great experience!!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Larry P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Theo is a true gentleman and professional when it comes to customer service! 

Business response:

Thanks, Larry! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Phil P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Theo, the manager of the Carmel, West Main Street store, is very professional and courteous. He knows me by name and genuinely seems to appreciate my business. The quality of the service and cleaning are the best. Thanks, Theo and Classic Cleaners. Phil 

Business response:

Wow, Phil! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jose M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Exelente rápida y eficaz 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jose!  

Mary K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Theo pleasant great customer service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Dan K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly staff! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Ted B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and informative service! 

Business response:

Thanks, Ted! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 365 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.